arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,5
basado en 81 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 81 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,6
  • Servicios 6,8
  • Ubicación 9,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,4
  • Atención del personal 9,0
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 7,6

Hsiao H.
Taiwán
06 septiembre 2015
A charming boutique hotel!
The deco, the staff, and the food
It was a lovely experience. I like how the old fashion style deco it is and the food at 1815 is just great! Also the staff are all very helpful!

Louise C.
Nueva Zelanda
20 julio 2015
Luxury Getaway
Charm of the Hotel, Staff and Comfort
My stay was excellent - the staff were friendly and personable. the room was warm luxurious and very inviting. I will definitely be returning to this hotel

Yuan G.
China
03 julio 2015
Excellent hotel
staff, room service, room
I was very enjoyed to stayed in this hotel, and I would like to appreciate the reception staff's service.

Brad K.
Australia
01 julio 2015
Wellesley Review
Location, room size and bathroom

Sarah B.
Australia
19 junio 2015
Wellesley Boutique Hotel
Unique character, warm and friendly staff.
The location is incredibly convenient but should be noted that the parking can be a challenge in the area. The hotel will sell you a parking voucher for $25 / day. The free wifi is only 100mb / room, not per guest - which lasted us only a few minutes. The hotel is full of character but a lot of features are quite aged.

Dan H.
Hong Kong
10 junio 2015
good location and friendly staff
good location and service
Nice service and well designed room made us have a good stay here. The location of Wellesley is very good. You can reach to Bluebridge Ferry very easily. It took just 3-5 min.

Dan H.
Hong Kong
09 junio 2015
Good service and clean room
Nice and clean room with good service
Reception staff is very friendly and provided useful information about the Ferry and restaurant nearby. We enjoyed the seafood dinner in Crab Shack which is just 5-10 min from hotel. Rooms were looked exactly like the pictures in Agoda. The location of this boutique hotel is very good.

MR H.
Tailandia
06 junio 2015
Old world charm
Hosts friendly nature, location and size of rooms.
Excellent Wellington is a wonderful city Everything is so close

Tim C.
Reino Unido
12 mayo 2015
Decor very nice
Decor, friendly and helpful staff & handy location

Christine S.
Australia
24 abril 2015
A comfortable hotel
Location, old world character, comfortable
Very enjoyable with old world charm, that is in a convenient location.