2015
Muy Bueno 7,7
basado en 510 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 510 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 7,8
  • Ubicación 6,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Servicios 8,1
  • Calidad-precio 7,8
  • Restauración 7,3
Ordenar por

Tsz de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
4 noches en marzo de 2016
Sheraton guam is a bit old now.
located right at the ocean front, has free kayak provided, infinity pool
The hotel facilities are quite outdated and old. It needs some renovation somehow. The staff told us to come back at 1pm for check in but when we arrive at 1pm, they said we have to wait until 3pm. Overall, the hotel is quite nice with great ocean view.
Escrito el 07 marzo 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

James de Estados Federados de Micronesia
Viaje en grupo
1 noche in enero de 2016
Overall it was really great.
Enjoyed the stay. Thanks!
Escrito el 05 febrero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

YUNHEE de Corea del Sur
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en marzo de 2015
Family tavle with parents
We stay in a club room. Staffs are kind.
Escrito el 23 enero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Erlinda de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en enero de 2016
FOOD and COMFORT
Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
Escrito el 13 enero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

ALEXANDRE de China
Viajero de negocios
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
Ok but No medicin available
Clean, modern, nice
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Joo de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en noviembre de 2015
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam
Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
Escrito el 05 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Hyoungwook de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en noviembre de 2015
Peaceful, but quite old
Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

JUNG de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños pequeños
3 noches en enero de 2015
It's just great
jap restaurant, tennis court, pool side bbq
Great hotel with young children. It has some stuff, such as tennis court, Kayak, pool slide, infinite pool, BBQ party with sunset, and nice Japanese restaurant. The only thing I did not like was the poor fitness center. It needs to be refurnished with nice stuff. Nice place to relax.
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Ronald de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en noviembre de 2015
Sheraton Guam Review
Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, very good free wi-fi internet connection and romm comfort was very good.
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Tommy de Suecia
Familia con niños mayores
5 noches en octubre de 2015
This is not 5star but 3+ star hotel! Great staff
Great staff, nice pool area, great room view
it was ok! I was disappointed because we paid for a 5star hotel but this hotel, with so old gym, limited of restaurant and very old room interior wasent value for money. We also couldn't relax at hotel area because of the limited choice of restaurant. It is just a Japanees styl food( president food) and a buffe restaurant in this big hotel. The bar ofcours has a bar food too! We would like to change our hotel if we could get back our money for this hotel. The best thing with this hotel is the nice room view and det wonderful and kind staff. Thank you Jonah for changing of our room! Thanks a lot and it helped me to enjoy litel bit more of our stay. Loved it the room view, pool and lobby area.
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: