Bueno 6,8
basado en 238 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 238 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,1
  • Servicios 5,8
  • Ubicación 7,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,7
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,3
  • Restauración 6,5
Ordenar por

So de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Vistas al Océano
5 noches en agosto de 2015
Services, employees exellent, but a lot of ants
Seeside bar, good view, very kind all employees
I was positively surprised by the facilities swimming pool, beach and bar resto and also by kind personals at counter that I never have had in Guam. They are so kind and there for help you really. Just 2 things very sorry even-though : 1) a lot of ants in room so that you caanot leave anything to eat or drink in the room when you go out 2) i asked the morning call at 6:30 just for one day but the alarm (seems automatic) rang at 5:25 every 4 days in spite of my claim in the 3rd day. The last day I plugged out the phone for avoiding this alarm.
Escrito el 30 agosto 2015

Hyong de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Vistas al Océano
2 noches en julio de 2015
Good location, stay was awesome
right in front of the beach, ocean view room really had nice view, beach bar was great staffs were friendly
it was our summer vacation we stayed here two nights then one at other resort, I liked it here at Sata fe hotel, cozy, beach bar was great with live music, friendly ppl, room ac worked very good compared to other hotels. I had no regret staying, will book here again.
Escrito el 21 julio 2015

Robert de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Vistas al Jardín
1 noche in junio de 2015
Last minute value booking.
Price value & staff performance
Booked late in the evening. Great value for Guam.
Escrito el 07 junio 2015

Hoshino de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Habitación frente al Mar
3 noches en abril de 2015
Hotel with great view
Great view, cute pool, quiet location
Santa Fe is located away from the crowded Tumon district. Beautiful sunset with an island you can walk to have pick nick.
Escrito el 04 mayo 2015

Shu de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Habitación con Vistas a la Montaña
2 noches en abril de 2015
Reasonable price for 3 stars
Standard hotel, just fairness for 3 stars hotel
Escrito el 04 mayo 2015

Ricky de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Vistas al Océano
5 noches en marzo de 2015
Need new items
Location, View and Staff
They need to buy new bedding and replace the beds. There was two pillows on the bed and two more was requested and received. If you took all 4 pillows and put them together they would make up one normal pillow. They were very flat and hard. Also the bed was far from being comfortable it hard to get a good nights sleep. On the up side the location and view was great.
Escrito el 29 abril 2015

Anthony de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Vistas al Jardín
3 noches en diciembre de 2011
Title
location, cleanliness
great location right on the beach. Staff very helpful. Many dining options close to hotel.
Escrito el 08 abril 2015

YuenLing de China
Viajero solo
Vistas al Jardín
1 noche in enero de 2015
wifi is not good
nil
really bad wifi, not convenient, must rent a car...
Escrito el 22 enero 2015

injung de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Vistas al Jardín
1 noche in septiembre de 2014
right by the beach, cozy pool, budget price
quiet, cozy pool, right by the beach
The room has army of ants on TV the counter. The beds are too old. The restaurant has too many flies as soon as the food served the flies swarmed. The best thing, except the price, about this hotel is right on the beach so just walk in 5 minutes you could see tropical beautiful fish.
Escrito el 11 enero 2015

WU de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Vistas al Océano
1 noche in diciembre de 2014
nice view
its far away for tamuning
Escrito el 07 enero 2015


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: