Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,3
basado en 404 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 404 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,5
  • Servicios 6,8
  • Ubicación 7,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,7
  • Atención del personal 7,6
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 5,5

Catherina G. de Estados Unidos
Solo
1 noche in octubre de 2015
Value, clean, comfortable
Close proximity to airport, cleanliness , and value
12 hour overnight lay-over made me choose this property. It is clean, close to the airport and very affordable.
Escrito el 19 octubre 2015

Xavier M. de Palaos
De trabajo
1 noche in octubre de 2015
My review
Great service, convenient location, ideal accommodation for the transit traveler
As always, I was satisfied with the service and amenities of the Hotel.
Escrito el 09 octubre 2015

kekoa K. de Estados Unidos
Solo
1 noche in septiembre de 2015
would stay here again
location, quite, comfortable
this location is convienent.
Escrito el 27 septiembre 2015

LIBERTINE L. de Filipinas
Parejas
4 noches en septiembre de 2015
Good qualities
near the airport, clean, efficient staff
Overall pleasant. 2 convenience stores and a diner across the street. Nearest mall is a very short drive but not a walkable distance.
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2015

Juliana S. de Filipinas
Solo
5 noches en septiembre de 2015
accommodating staff
friendly staff, free shuttle, good location
Excellent! I'f I will be back in Guam I will stay in Days Inn.
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2015

Kathleen R. de Estados Unidos
Solo
1 noche in junio de 2015
Nice Room!
Room, value, location good if you have a car
Escrito el 31 agosto 2015

Wei W. de China
Parejas
3 noches en agosto de 2015
good
service people location
good
Escrito el 30 agosto 2015

Sujeong H. de Corea del Sur
Parejas
1 noche in agosto de 2015
unpleasant stay
location, location, location and that's all.
There was only one nice female staff who helped us with checking out, and other things about this hotel were very pooooor and unpleasant.
Escrito el 18 agosto 2015

SeungHwa O. de Corea del Sur
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in agosto de 2015
Close loc.
front was kind enough for requests. location itself is good, middle of airport and tumon. late late check in available.
haven't had chance to enjoy restorant. just few comments about rooms. things are not so much new but cleanly maintained. air conditioner need to be re installed. old design and it was too cold to keep it on. (couldn't just not using it. humidity was high) with this price, proper place to stay.
Escrito el 06 agosto 2015

Kyeongnam K. de Corea del Sur
Familias (niños mayores)
1 noche in julio de 2015
Friendly
Staffs let my family check in at 5am and rest when our check in time is supposed to be at 12pm. So for our 1 night's stay, they cleaned our room twice...
Escrito el 02 agosto 2015