Bueno 7,3
basado en 410 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 410 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,0
  • Servicios 6,5
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,4
  • Atención del personal 7,3
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por

Robert de Estados Unidos
De trabajo
Deluxe
1 noche in julio de 2016
Building in need of renovation
Overall the hotel was just okay. The staff, especially the front desk seemed overwhelmed. She took 2 maintenance complaints while I was trying to check out. There are no secondary barriers on the doors (outside + adjoining)which I find to be extremely unacceptable. I did not feel safe and relaxed knowing that someone could just come waltzing in if they had the right keycard.
Escrito el 20 julio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Jennifer de Filipinas
Solo
Deluxe
3 noches en julio de 2016
Good location
Hotel room smells a little old. Comforter very thin. Complimentary supply of mineral water n coffee/tea only during the first night. Helpful front desk staff. Weak wifi connection.
Escrito el 19 julio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Miguel de Filipinas
Parejas
Deluxe
2 noches en julio de 2016
Guam stay
Overall, our stay was pleasant. Staff was courteous and the rooms were spacious. Location-wise, very near the main road of Tumon.
Escrito el 10 julio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Rupesh de India
De trabajo
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en julio de 2016
Good
It is truly a Bay view hotel
Escrito el 07 julio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Dennis de Filipinas
Grupo
Deluxe
5 noches en junio de 2016
Good location, nice clean and spacious room
The room is nice and interior is really good. The bathroom look outdated but it's not a big problem with me. Internet in the room is fast and free. I like the balcony, having a view of the ocean. Although sunset is being blocked by another hotel. Overall, I'll stay in this hotel again!
Escrito el 06 julio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Bernard de Filipinas
Grupo
Deluxe
5 noches en junio de 2016
Get-Away holiday
The room is big and clean.
Escrito el 29 junio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

josefino de Filipinas
Grupo
Deluxe
5 noches en junio de 2016
with friends
the Bayview hotel is a good place to stay, very convenient and close to shopping malls and public transportation will recommend this place to my friends..
Escrito el 24 junio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Rachel de Estados Unidos
Solo
Deluxe
12 noches en mayo de 2016
I would stay here again
Great value for the price. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Also would stay here again should I visit Guam again.
Escrito el 13 junio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Karen de Nueva Zelanda
De trabajo
Deluxe
5 noches en mayo de 2016
Worn but good basics
The Bayview Hotel is in a good location, handy to transport. The rooms are worn but big, with nice views and solid - if aging - furniture, and excellent views. The staff are mixed - some are very friendly and helpful while others are a little indifferent, but no one is rude. The housemaid staff are kind and considerate.The steak house is better than the others I ate at while in Guam. The airport transfer is an excellent service. It's not flash but it's a good value hotel and I would definitely stay here again.
Escrito el 07 junio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

MARIA de Filipinas
Familias (niños mayores)
Deluxe
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Best value for the location
The staff were accommodating and allowed us to check in early with no additional cost. Location was great for the cost of the room, just a few steps away from the shopping, beach, and restaurants. The room is spacious with 2 large beds and a nice view of the bay. Bus stop is also just down the road so very convenient to get around.
Escrito el 04 junio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: