Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,2
basado en 258 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 258 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,6
  • Servicios 7,6
  • Ubicación 9,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,4
  • Atención del personal 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 7,5
  • Restauración 7,5
Ordenar por

Maureen B. de Filipinas
Parejas
1 noche in febrero de 2016
Sweet getaway
We had a nice stay, despite seeing a roach by the curtains. Roach is my greatest fear! Staff were friendly. Location is good. Walking distance from/to great places.
Escrito el 10 febrero 2016

Peter S. de Australia
Parejas
4 noches en enero de 2016
Disturbing Action
During the second night of our our stay a letter was slipped under our door accusing us of smoking in the room (having been total, lifelong non-smokers) and that a $500 infringement penalty had been imposed. This was eventually corrected after meeting with the duty manager with an apology and offer of a late check checkout - no impost to the hotel and no value to us with onward travel commitments. The process of being found guilty until proven innocent reflects poorly on the management style and procedures. We were far from impressed from our second stay at the hotel.
Escrito el 25 enero 2016

Aida T. de Australia
Familias (niños mayores)
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Great location but needs upgrade
location
Our experience was very average. The hotel could not provide us with the desired sleeping arrangements - double + 2 single beds in 1 room. we got 2 doubles instead which was inconvenient. They forgot to clean our room one day but made up for this when we complained. The pool was small and generally the standard of the hotel was somewhat run down in desperate need of complete renovation. Check in was efficient and friendly and location excellent, being between the Rocks and city centre shopping. Rating 3.5 stars.
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2015

Chong L. de Singapur
Parejas
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Great Sydney Summer
The location, the room, its surrounding
Escrito el 17 diciembre 2015

YVETTE A. de Estados Unidos
Parejas
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
Great location, needs renovation, but still recomm
Location, Pre-Arrival/Late departure lounge
We chose this hotel mostly for it's location--which is 5 mins walking distance to the Train/metro station, the Rocks and the surrounding wharf area. This worked out perfectly well. Pros: Aside from the location, the Pre-Arrival Lounge and Late departure lounge really worked out well to our advantage, as we arrived very early in the morning and departed late evening. We were able to use the lounge to shower, rest, have tea/coffee, access the internet and have them store our luggage. We had free internet in the room as Marriot members. As for the room itself, it was "Ok". Nothing specific to complain about, but they are quite dated, especially the bathrooms and need some renovation. But this not a deal breaker. Amenities were ample. No Nespresso machine or anything like that for a 5 star though. Great customer service overall, very helpful in loading the taxi with all our heavy luggage. Overall, If you get a decent price per night, I would recommend this hotel.
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2015

Lindsay B. de Australia
De trabajo
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
relaxing
So close to the water you see the cruise ships and the bridge from the room
Great place and location but the pillows need to be better they were way too soft and no support
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2015

Lyle C. de Australia
Solo
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
Nice location, but run down
Breakfast, service staff and location
great location, but expect more from Marriott and that the price they charge. The hotel is somewhat run down and bed was lumpy. Better value hotels in sydney. Stay elsewhere
Escrito el 07 diciembre 2015

rachel H. de Australia
Solo
1 noche in noviembre de 2015
Great location, easy to get to, staff very helpful
Location, location, location
Perfect. We had a girls weekend & eveyone was great. Even before we arrived, our communications were great. All requests were attended too. 5 minute walk to Circular Quay, The Opera House & The Rocks
Escrito el 16 noviembre 2015

Olivier S. de Suiza
Parejas
4 noches en septiembre de 2015
Very nice Hotel
location and cleanliness
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2015

pat O. de Australia
De trabajo
1 noche in noviembre de 2015
Syd marrior
X
X
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2015