arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Maravilloso 8,1
basado en 211 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Maravilloso



basado en 211 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,5
  • Servicios 8,3
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,0
  • Atención del personal 8,2
  • Calidad-precio 7,4
  • Restauración 7,5

6,3 ZUBAIRI I.
Malasia
02 febrero 2016
Over rated.... 4 star and below.
Only good location

10 Vivienne D.
Nueva Zelanda
01 febrero 2016
Excellent Stay
Accommodation, Food & Service
Our experience meet and went beyond our expectations. Our spacious room provided beautiful views of the beach. Executive Lounge drinks were a great start to a very memorable evening. Superb dining at Salt Restaurant for dinner and breakfast the next day.

5 Tze Y.
Brunéi
25 enero 2016
Overrated with poor staff service
The hotel has a good central location on surfer's paradise beach.
There was a lack of front desk staff, and in addition not very professional. I would expect more from a renowned brand of hotel such as Hilton, unfortunately was very disappointed. The key card given to me didn't allow me to go to my assigned room floor, instead of quickly rectifying the issue, the staff just asked me to wait for assistance to come. No one came after 15-20 minutes. Had to go to front desk again to ask twice. The only good thing about this hotel is the location, but there are plenty of hotels in the area. I paid the higher price just because it was Hilton, but am clearly disappointed. Would not opt to stay at Hilton Surfers again.

8,3 yunsang L.
Corea del Sur
18 enero 2016
Just Not bad for the money
Location LOcation LOCATION
JUST NOT BAD EXCEPT FOR THE LOCATION

8 YEONSEONG K.
Corea del Sur
18 enero 2016
nice hotel
staff location great view
it was good location but little bit noisy great bar service staff and generally the hotel staff are great

10 Meng L.
China
08 enero 2016
Great!
Great location , nice swimming poor
Fantastic trip stay in Hilton

7,3 Tri L.
Vietnam
06 enero 2016
Not bad
Location - Location - Location

10 CAM N.
Vietnam
01 enero 2016
Perfect location, great staffs, great executive lo
Great Location, great executive lounge, great service
Hotel is right at heart of Surfers Paradise, 1 minutes walk to the main beach, a lot of restaurants / breakfast in early morning, lunch, dinner & shops & convenient store around, super market Wollworth just 1 minutes walk, tours book through hotel has same price as outside. I stayed at executive room so can access to executive lounge where offering you continental breakfast, after noon drink & especially evening drink with good wine & very relaxed view to the sea

4 Evelyn S.
Singapur
25 diciembre 2015
Disappointing
Good location but there are also quite a few other hotels within the vicinity
Booked for a "King Hilton Breakfast Advanced Purchase" but was advised at reception that it was for a twin deluxe room. To our shock and horror, we were given 2 single beds for our 4th anniversary celebration. According to reception at Hilton, they will fit the twin beds to make a king bed reiterating that 2 single beds make a king bed - and this is the most ridiculous thing I have heard from a 5* hotel. Called reception from the room after much waiting in the twin bed room, and after much embarrassing haggling, we were finally given a real king bed. That took 25 minutes, a tad too long for tired travellers. With the change of room, the change of cards were also not done excellently and it did not work on the lifts nor the hotel room, we had to go down to reception to get the cards updated right. Also, during the process, we were promoted excessively that if we were not happy with our allocation of rooms, we can always upgrade with another $100 in for a king bed with an ocean view.... or more money in for access to the executive lounge. The King Hilton also does not have a bath tub which is something all 5* hotels have. I think all in all, it was a disappointing experience. We came from another 5* hotel on the Gold Coast and Hilton was a disappointing closure of our stay.

8,3 Tengku S.
Malasia
08 diciembre 2015
Best hotel in Gold Coast
Location, Modern, Cool
Great! The room had a very modern type of look. Spectacular view. It is located right in the heart of Gold Coast in Surfer's Paradise