Fantástico 8,4
basado en 297 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 297 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,6
  • Servicios 8,6
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Servicios 8,7
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 7,3
Ordenar por

Roy de Tailandia
De trabajo
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Met all my expectations.
I checked out thinking I will definitely be back. It's the staff that can make that difference,
Escrito el 08 agosto 2016

Diego de Australia
Parejas
Habitación
3 noches en julio de 2016
Great Hotel
We had a great time at Adelaide. Staying at Peppers was perfect for what we need. WE higly recommend it. Very friendly staff.
Escrito el 20 julio 2016

Bob de Australia
Parejas
Habitación
3 noches en julio de 2016
Excellent Stay
Excellent facilities, close to all facilities. Staff very welcoming.
Escrito el 20 julio 2016

Rachael de Australia
Parejas
Suite Ático
1 noche in julio de 2016
Excellent
Treated like royalty. Everyone was so lovely to us. We frequently stay at peppers and it's one of our favourites. Such a good hotel
Escrito el 11 julio 2016

Justin de Australia
De trabajo
Habitación
2 noches en julio de 2016
Average
Improve needed
Escrito el 11 julio 2016

David de Australia
De trabajo
Habitación
3 noches en julio de 2016
great hotel
fantastic hotel
Escrito el 08 julio 2016

Patricia de Australia
Solo
Habitación
1 noche in junio de 2016
Nothing Negative!
First time im reviewing a hotel goving 5 stars! From effortless genuine customer service up to quality of the room! Will definitely beback and recommending to anyone I know!
Escrito el 04 julio 2016

Shaun de Australia
Parejas
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en junio de 2016
Great stay
Another great stay great room friendly staff
Escrito el 17 junio 2016

David de Australia
De trabajo
Habitación
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Quality Hotel in good location, great breakfasts
All good with this hotel, only gripe would be that the valet car parking is really expensive at $30+ a day. Great staff and excellent breakfasts.
Escrito el 14 junio 2016

Melanie de Australia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Habitación
1 noche in junio de 2016
Place to stay in Adelaide CBD
With a toddler in tow, the hotel was the perfect place to explore Adelaide CBD. Staff are very welcoming, room is fantastic! Just need to check the shower settings - bit fiddly to maintain the temperature you want.
Escrito el 13 junio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: