Volver a información del hotel

Satisfactorio 6,7
basado en 155 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 155 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,5
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Ubicación 7,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,6
  • Atención del personal 6,7
  • Calidad-precio 7,0
  • Restauración 5,6

Dionisio C.
Canadá
26 mayo 2014
Fairly normal
cleanliness
Wifi was not available and functional, staff could have been friendlier and courteous, action on the shuttle bus service to the Airport took time to confirm

Chaudry M.
Uruguay
13 mayo 2014
bad mouth and behavior
bad bad worst manager,, very cheap. almost insulting guests.
this was worst experience.

Laurin H.
Estados Unidos
12 mayo 2014
Terrible
Nothing
It was a dump. I feel taken advantage of and cheated. This place was awful

Stephan L.
Bélgica
18 abril 2014
Old 4 stars, poor breakfast, low cleaning standard
Some people did all the best to compensate the living conditions, good location
Bad experience! Very old hotel, staff not at all at the required level, very poor breakfast served in dirty conditions!

Thomas R.
Estados Unidos
12 abril 2014
Very nice accomidationg staff, reasonable for rate
Staff, rate and location
Great staff, we had 4 rooms, the 2 doubles were very nice, the 2 singles were disappointing. Breakfast was good and the staff excellent. Short walk to light rail line and only a few stops to old city. Would highly recommend for any budget traveler looking for a good value.

Filip F.
Rusia
08 abril 2014
Noisy, dusty
Room size, big TV
Bad breakfast, no internet in the room, we asked 3 days in a row to wake us up but it never happened.

Inesis K.
Lituania
18 marzo 2014
Somewhat better than expected
Hotel is in a walking distance them the Old City Jerusalem. Room was significantly bigger than I would have expected for the price paid. Staff was forthcoming in addressing our special requests.
We used the hotel as a place to recuperate after extend walking tours in Jerusalem, and it served the purpose well. It should be noted, however, that the entrance to hotel is from Nablus Road, in front of American Colony hotel, although the formal address is on St. George street. Also, I have to mention that wi-fi was not stable during our stay, and at one point it took almost 12 hours to fix the problem.

Tsang L.
Hong Kong
17 marzo 2014
Value for money
Centrally located, Friendly staff
It was a pleasant experience to stay with Addar. The room is spacious and at a very reasonable price, given that Jerusalem is an expensive city in general. The staff can speak fluent English and they are very helpful. You can walk to Old City (Damascus Gate) in 10 mins.

Yaacov S.
Estados Unidos
30 diciembre 2013
Creepy
Comfortable beds, large rooms
The beds were comfortable, but the hotel, overall, had a very spooky and unwelcoming atmosphere. This was not helped by the rudeness of the staff.

Jenna M.
Barbados
17 diciembre 2013
Decent
Size of room, free breakfast, free wi-fi