arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

2015
Bueno 7,5
basado en 487 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 487 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,8
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Ubicación 8,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,3
  • Atención del personal 7,5
  • Calidad-precio 7,0
  • Restauración 6,6

Edmond T.
Australia
23 julio 2016
Brief stop
A memorable three-day stopover in London.

Martono D.
Indonesia
19 julio 2016
Near to subway station
The room is ok, but the bathroom is too small and the amenities are too little. Very near to lancaster gate subway station and entrance of the hyde park.

David G.
Reino Unido
18 julio 2016
Great location and great hotel!
For a mid-priced accommodation option, the Corus couldn't have been better! Rooms were clean, well presented and reasonably spacious. The tube stop in a 5 min walk max, while nearby Paddington station means you can be in your room from Heathrow within 45 minutes! Hyde park is opposite and a short walk (half an hour) brings you to Notting Hill Gate and a small but cosmopolitan collection of bars and restaurants. Will definitely stay here again.

SYLVIA L.
Hong Kong
17 julio 2016
10 mins walk from Paddington Train station
We have been an executive double room. But we saw a stairs when we open the door of our room and the toilet was located at the back of the door. We need to pick up our heavy lugguages and walk downstairs to the bed and wardrobe although it's only five steps. I would not recommend this hotel. As leisure travelers, we preferred a room without staircases. It's dangerous to walk upstairs and downstairs when we went to the toilet at midnight.

Siau G.
Australia
16 julio 2016
Room small but very nice
Very pleasant and the location is excellent.

Yee Y.
Malasia
14 julio 2016
Complain
I have booked and paid to Agoda, instead Corus hotel debit my credit card again after I have check out!

Robert P.
Reino Unido
14 julio 2016
Good stay
Great location

David H.
Reino Unido
14 julio 2016
Very handy location, good hotel
This hotel is about 5-10 minutes walk to Paddington train station. There is another tube station pretty much next door. Staff were nice. Hotel looks fancy and is secure. My single room was a bit shabby and next to the lift. So noisy all the time. Could do with painting and bedding refreshing.

Chik L.
Singapur
13 julio 2016
good location
5 mins walk tube station, Lancaster Gate. Hotel a bit of run down need retrofitting on the rooms

sandra Y.
Reino Unido
12 julio 2016
Review
Bathroom was small. Breakfast was very over priced @ 18.85 each, slow replenishing hot food. Small lifts which led to queuing and waiting.