arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 8,0
basado en 187 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 187 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,2
  • Servicios 7,1
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,7
  • Atención del personal 7,6
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 7,7

5 Long H.
Estados Unidos
07 octubre 2015
Disappointing stay due to rude front house staff!
Location, food, dinner view on roof top
Not pleasant from beginning to end. The front house staff is rude and has a bad attitude from check in to check out. Every question is a simple no, or don't know and they don't care to offer you with help for your luggage to you room, but they will watch you struggle through it. The rooftop restaurant serves decent meals with a nice view, however, when we went it was vastly understaffed and we waited 45 minutes between apps first and second course.

4 Matt S.
Sudáfrica
28 agosto 2015
Disappointed
Location, roof deck area
The staff in th dining area were rude - it may be the culture but completely unnecessary. We were also provided a room with no view and right next to the metro line after requesting a room with a view 2 months before our arrival and letting them know that I was pregnant. On arrival we were told that all rooms with a view were smoking rooms(!!?) and hence the reason why we got the one we did. For a 5 star they were not very accommodating and couldn't really advise on places to eat, modes of transport etc. They could only recommend their (overpriced) taxis and dining area

7,7 Yang L.
Canadá
27 agosto 2015
Pay extra for your 5 stars
The view from the breakfast, close to attractions, big lobby
If you want a nice stay, pay extra for the better rooms, cheap rooms in this hotel is just like cheap rooms in low star hotels

9,3 antoine G.
Francia
25 agosto 2015
Very beautiful hotel
Ideally located, nice pool, great room
The hotel is ideally located, few meters away from the Acropolis. The view from the restaurant is very nice ! Great breakfast, very nice pool, great room.

8 Rakesh G.
Australia
24 agosto 2015
Carpets need replacement
location, breakfast, comfortable room
Good but not exceptional.

9,7 Pak W.
Reino Unido
20 agosto 2015
Great view, proximity to Paros town
Nice pool, helpful staff, clean
Staff would drive you to town and arrange a pick up from port or airport.

9,3 LI B.
Hong Kong
09 agosto 2015
a fantastic hotel
good location, big room, greek design
it is just on the opposite side of Temple of Olympian Zeus and also very near to Acropolis and moreover, the hotel design is done in Greek traditional way.

5,3 Lim J.
Singapur
31 julio 2015
Poor airconditioning
Location
It was poor. A/C is ancient and hotel is old. Couldn't sleep properly during my 3 nights stay.

4 Julia F.
Australia
25 julio 2015
Don't book the Executive rooms !
1. Leaving the "executive room" to go to the Delux room 2. the view from the rooftop restaurant 3. the location of the hotel
The stay went from terrible to good over 4 days. We had booked a 'executive room" which translates into a standard room, which was claustrophobic, with a large bed about 2 feet from the wall, and a long and narrow room, with a simple and old bathroom. I went to the reception to ask for a better room for the next few nights and was told point blank and rather rudely that I could pay for an upgrade if I wanted to, as all the executive rooms are the same. As it happened, the aircon was not working in the room, and as it was midnight, we were then upgraded to a better room, after we called about 3 or 4 times to see if anyone was coming to fix it. The upgraded room to a Delux room, was a renovated room, much bigger, with a marble bathroom. The beds in both executive and delux rooms were the same, however the bedding was different, with better quality blankets. It felt like two different hotels. The pool is ok, though not too big. It's dangerous for anyone under 5 feet as there is no shallow end apart from the steps ! The area around the pool is not very large either, and it is difficult to find a lounge chair. The food in the restaurant is high end pricing, though average food, and not a large menu. I was given glass of proseco (10 euros) served room temperature, which should have been chilled. The white wine glass that arrived was room temperature as well. As a 5 star hotel they really should renovate all the rooms, plus pick up their game with the restaurant.

9,7 Michael H.
Reino Unido
09 julio 2015
Excellent place to stay
Food, location,pool area
Excellent hotel only 10 mins walk to Acropolis, the food in this hotel was amazing, maybe a little expensive but was worth it to us! I would definitely recommend this hotel!!!!