Fantástico 8,4
basado en 127 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 127 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,2
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Servicios 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,6
  • Restauración 7,4
Ordenar por

dale de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
5 noches en diciembre de 2013
Close to an exciting city
Clean, friendly, comfortable sleep
Just as expected, ultra modern hotel close to public transport. Didn't eat at the restaurant but food on the menu always looked good. Breakfast was a bit pricey for just a continental but there are plenty of places to eat via the underground which is literally outside the hotels door. Room was large and clean with bedding and towels changed daily, comfortable sleep
Escrito el 06 enero 2014

Gerald de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
Great two night stay
Location to pulbic transportation, modern, value for the dollar
Outstanding two night stay in double room. Only draw back is free internet throughout hotel. Free internet is available in the lobby, but T-Mobile hotspot may be accessed for 4.95 Euros a day, which is good throughout the hotel and even some hotspots available in Berlin. The gym was comfortable, small with a few pieces of equipment, but enough to get a workout in. The gym was equipped with showers, towels, and a great sauna which I took advantage of. Hotel is very modern and clean. Bathroom shower was amazing with rainfall shower head. Heated towel racks. Would highly recommend this hotel for a future stay with ease to subway and buses.
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2013

Rosemary de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
5 noches en diciembre de 2013
Good value, good design, very clean
Value, modern bathroom, comfortable room
No problems. Had to purchase a 5 euro card for 24 hours for wifi. Breakfast available for those who need it. Room on inner courtyard was quiet, even though construction on the street. Made access to hotel and U-bahn a little less easy.
Escrito el 20 diciembre 2013

SIMIN de China
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en noviembre de 2013
It was a lovely trip
There are the best 3 things in the hotel: 1) centrally located (close to the berlin wall) 2) nice staff 3) super big room (mine is standard room)
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2013

Kimberly de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en octubre de 2013
4 Star but could do with providing free internet
Spacious room, nice bathroom, convenient enough
My stay was rather pleasant. The bed was comfortable and the hotel was very clean. The hotel is indeed a 4star hotel. However, note that there is no free internet in the rooms (as stated on the website). I requested for a queen/double bed (can't remember) but was given 2 single beds joint tgt. Other than that, no major complaints. I would stay there again. Its close to Hauptbahnof from which you can easily take a train to the airport.
Escrito el 06 noviembre 2013

Stephen de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en octubre de 2013
Don't trip......
Comfort, design, centrally located
Be careful not to trip as you admiringly step into this beautiful hotel that provides huge value with it's fun modern style. All room amenities include programmable safe, stocked mini-fridge, plentiful closet/storage space, sleek flat screen TV, clean comfortable beds, modern tile bathroom with large glass shower and bright chrome fixtures. Free wifi in the lobby to "get the party started"...after the after party!
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2013

Radek de República Checa
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en octubre de 2013
We really enjoyed our visit in Tryp by Wyndham.
Fast check-in/check-out. Design concept. Close distance from Berlin-Mitte. Large and comfortable bed.
I was visiting Berlin with my girlfriend for the first time in my life. We really appreciate close distance of this hotel from centre of Berlin. Tryp by Wyndham is build in cool design concept. Nice and clean rooms with large shower and comfortable bed. This hotel got my recommendation for the value and services.
Escrito el 30 octubre 2013

TZE de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche in octubre de 2013
Good and clean hotel
Cleanliness and design
Escrito el 26 octubre 2013

Parluhutan de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en septiembre de 2013
relax
clean, friendly employees
Escrito el 27 septiembre 2013

Natalia de Rusia
Viajero solo
3 noches en septiembre de 2013
nice weekend
breakfast good
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2013


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: