arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,5
basado en 200 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 200 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,9
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Ubicación 8,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,6
  • Restauración 7,9

monika Z.
Polonia
22 abril 2016
a place for chill out
this time in a double, breakfast grate, room facilities could be better, the bathroom was translucent, so you could see everything and if the light was on, the other person in the room was disturbed, so ask about the type of room if you choose a double

Conor T.
Reino Unido
20 abril 2016
modern, clean with extremely helpful staff
Positves - Amazing rain shower. Big plus for me when I am away Staff were friendly and helpful, advising us on the best ways to get around Room was comfy and clean Pool/steam room/ sauna a great way to relax Negatives- Weird glass wall separating bathroom and bedroom. Ok if you don't want much privacy! Bed was smaller that expected from the picture Don't attempt to turn the shower on clothed, the hose on the wall will kick in and you'll get drenched. Would definitely stay here again if I was visiting Berlin

Po T.
Hong Kong
01 abril 2016
Good choice
Nice to stay here

xuan C.
China
16 marzo 2016
Very good
Staff is so so so friendly :)

Rhiannon N.
Australia
05 enero 2016
Beautiful hotel
The rooms are lovely,clean and modern
The rooms are lovely, they are as nice as they appear in the photos. I didnt dine in so not able to comment on the food. In terms of the hotel itself it was lovely, clean, the room was a great size, with a nice bath. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to anyone wanting to stay in Berlin.

Emily B.
Reino Unido
21 diciembre 2015
berlin
Comfort, staff performance and easy accessibility
The stay in the hotel was very comfortable with a good sized room for two people, with a comfy bed. The staff were all very polite and spoke very good English. Overall a great stay in Berlin and would stay in this hotel again!

Adrian R.
Reino Unido
05 noviembre 2015
november holiday
the amazing bed, sauna and gym facilities, central locatiomn
Very relaxing

gordon R.
Reino Unido
29 octubre 2015
Great location
Quiet, location, service
Perfect in every way. Polite helpful, knowledgeable staff and great location with underground system on doorstep.

Danielle R.
Reino Unido
22 octubre 2015
Very modern, clean hotel
Room design, breakfast, staff
Very good stay, only negative is that although very close to 2 ubahn stations it takes 3 changes to get to the historical centre.

FISHELY I.
Israel
17 septiembre 2015
Everything was just perfect
Location rooms service
Above what I expected. Rooms were beautiful, staff ware nice, overall it was worth the money