Fantástico 8,5
basado en 204 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 204 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,9
  • Servicios 7,8
  • Ubicación 8,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,6
  • Restauración 7,9
Ordenar por

Mayestica de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
5 noches en junio de 2016
Really nice hotel with value for money
I stayed in this hotel for 5 nights with my husband to explore Berlin. Sana Berlin never failed my expectations : sumptuous breakfast, clean room, nice sauna, excellent staffs, and on top of all : not as expensive aa most other 4-star hotels in Berlin. We will come back there again whenever we visit Berlin.
Escrito el 15 junio 2016

Andre de Noruega
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe
4 noches en mayo de 2016
Extreamly hard and uncomfortable beds!
I have never stayed in a hotel with SO HARD BEDS. I often go to Berlin and also other places around the world, so I have quite a lot to compare with, and I normally never complain about anything at the hotels. I had pre-paid for 4 nights and after the first night I asked politely in the reception if they had a solution for this, for example a softer top matress to put above the main matress. The nice lady said she would look into it, but when the night came they had only put a very, very thin (about 2 cm) blanket on the to of the matress, so not a proper solution. I can mention that I am a 50 years old man in normal shape and size. So if you like normal beds so you can get a normal nights sleep, do not stay at this hotel.
Escrito el 15 mayo 2016

Sinan de Francia
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en abril de 2016
Excellent Hotel, nice large rooms
A very nice design hotel. Rooms are very comfortable, with a nice open bathroom. (Better be sharing with your lover than your mum). The pool/ sauna / steam bath at the 7th floor is not big but very enjoyable and open till 11pm. It's a very practical hotel near the shopping street of Kurfürstendamm, slightly far from the center. Great staff.
Escrito el 01 mayo 2016

monika de Polonia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe
4 noches en abril de 2016
a place for chill out
this time in a double, breakfast grate, room facilities could be better, the bathroom was translucent, so you could see everything and if the light was on, the other person in the room was disturbed, so ask about the type of room if you choose a double
Escrito el 22 abril 2016

Conor de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
3 noches en abril de 2016
modern, clean with extremely helpful staff
Positves - Amazing rain shower. Big plus for me when I am away Staff were friendly and helpful, advising us on the best ways to get around Room was comfy and clean Pool/steam room/ sauna a great way to relax Negatives- Weird glass wall separating bathroom and bedroom. Ok if you don't want much privacy! Bed was smaller that expected from the picture Don't attempt to turn the shower on clothed, the hose on the wall will kick in and you'll get drenched. Would definitely stay here again if I was visiting Berlin
Escrito el 20 abril 2016

Po de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
3 noches en marzo de 2016
Good choice
Nice to stay here
Escrito el 01 abril 2016

xuan de China
Viajero solo
2 noches en junio de 2015
Very good
Staff is so so so friendly :)
Escrito el 16 marzo 2016

Rhiannon de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
3 noches en octubre de 2015
Beautiful hotel
The rooms are lovely,clean and modern
The rooms are lovely, they are as nice as they appear in the photos. I didnt dine in so not able to comment on the food. In terms of the hotel itself it was lovely, clean, the room was a great size, with a nice bath. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to anyone wanting to stay in Berlin.
Escrito el 05 enero 2016

Emily de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
berlin
Comfort, staff performance and easy accessibility
The stay in the hotel was very comfortable with a good sized room for two people, with a comfy bed. The staff were all very polite and spoke very good English. Overall a great stay in Berlin and would stay in this hotel again!
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2015

Adrian de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
5 noches en octubre de 2015
november holiday
the amazing bed, sauna and gym facilities, central locatiomn
Very relaxing
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: