Muy Bueno 7,8
basado en 72 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 72 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,4
  • Servicios 7,3
  • Ubicación 8,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,0
  • Atención del personal 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 7,0
Ordenar por

Catherine de Irlanda
Familia con niños mayores
Triple
3 noches en marzo de 2016
Beautiful hotel
Stayed in this hotel for three nights. Excellent room it was really spacious and spotless clean. Would definitely recommend this hotel and will definitely come back to stay here again!
Escrito el 01 abril 2016

Elizabeth de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
Triple
4 noches en febrero de 2016
Excellent hotel
Hotel fabulous. A bit far out from the centre of Berlin but once we got the hang of the underground all was good
Escrito el 23 febrero 2016

zhong de China
Viajero de negocios
Doble
1 noche in febrero de 2016
easy access and good location
this hotel is well located with easy access to all the major sight seeings and shopping area.
Escrito el 08 febrero 2016

Ashik de India
Familia con niños mayores
Cuádruple
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Good clean comfortable hotel
Cleaning location parking
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2015

An de Noruega
Viaje en grupo
Cuádruple
3 noches en octubre de 2015
Scam, tried to charge 600 euro extra.
Worst experience ever, try to scam when i payed 850 euro for 4 days, when we checked out they demanding 600 euro in cleaning expences. And they threatned with calling the police, i told them to call the police and they said they dont have the time to show up. The reason for extra cleaning expences they said we didnt fix our beds. They said its not the cleaning personal responsibility.
Escrito el 27 octubre 2015

David de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Cuádruple
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Couple nights in Berlin
Location, location, location! It's right next to 2 different team stops and the U-bahn. It is right next to a grocery store. Only minutes walking to a ton of good restaurants and close to Brandenburg
The hotel was quite comfy and accommodated the 4 of us in one room pretty well. The location was fantastic for sight seeing and dining. It was a bit far if you are in Berlin to go to the club scene. The only thing we didn't do was eat in the hotel so I can't review the food here so I left it neutral at a 3. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again!
Escrito el 03 octubre 2015

PERLA de Israel
Familia con niños mayores
Triple
7 noches en agosto de 2015
enjoed staying
a very good location, wide and clean room, nice staff
we enjoed our stay. we stayed for 7 nights and every day came back at noon to a clean room. it was clise to a lot of main attractions by walk.
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2015

Pei de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
Triple
2 noches en agosto de 2015
Ramada Mitte Berlin Rating
Good location, big rooms, clean
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2015

KWONG de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
Triple
3 noches en julio de 2015
An excellent hotel
Location, cleanliness and reasonable room price
It was really an excellent hotel for us in our Berlin trip. It just a 5 minutes walk to the subway. And the staff were very nice and polite.
Escrito el 30 agosto 2015

David de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Doble
3 noches en diciembre de 2014
Decent Hotel
Breakfast, Location, Facilities
Enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Hotel, the room was well equipped and the breakfast was excellent. Location was fine - We were able to walk to the major attractions.
Escrito el 07 enero 2015


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: