Fantástico 8,4
basado en 93 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 93 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,0
  • Servicios 8,6
  • Ubicación 9,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Atención del personal 8,3
  • Calidad-precio 7,5
  • Restauración 7,6
Ordenar por

Yi-Seul de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Estándar
2 noches en junio de 2015
2 nights with the aquarium view
aquarium, cleanness, location
It was a nice stay in Radisson Blu in Berlin. The location was perfect as it was centre of the city. It was raining a lot one day so I didn't know what to do - so i went to the indoor swimming pool and had a relaxing afternoon! The staffs were ok, not particularly amazing.
Escrito el 01 marzo 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

samuel de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
3 noches en febrero de 2016
Good location
In central Berlin with easy access to all areas.
Escrito el 25 febrero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Georgiana de Rumanía
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
1 noche in febrero de 2016
Best location, excellent breakfast, wonderful view
Best location ever, excellent food, great architecture, wonderful aquarium inside and outside views.
I had an amazing time and I will be back for sure.
Escrito el 22 febrero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Andre de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
4 noches en octubre de 2015
Bad customer service
Location hotel architecture
Firstly we where standing there for quiet sometime to check in. Some people went in front of us and got served. We organised to go and see the parliament with conceige we had to get up 6.30 am only to find out that it was closed for cleaning our concierge did not check this and then he was rude about it when we confronted him
Escrito el 24 octubre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

john de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
3 noches en octubre de 2015
Nice hotel on an excellent location
Location
Escrito el 12 octubre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

harrison de Australia
Viajero solo
Estándar
2 noches en julio de 2015
Location
Location, museums, quiet
I have previously stayed here, my comments are not really different to previous review. It's great for location, it's comfortable. Bathroom isn't great with the layout and shower over the bath and awkward glass shower screen , but let's face it. You aren't in berlin to hangout at the hotel
Escrito el 09 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

harrison de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
3 noches en julio de 2015
Great location on river front
Location, river front, concierge guy
Some of the staff were very abrupt, except for the concierge guys, a couple of bar staff ( def not he female ones) and reception staff, hotel is nice, shower over the bath can be tricky, some older friends were staying here too. They had trouble negotiating the shower door over the bath. It's tricky... The aquarium costs you 20€ from memory to go in. But if you just want to sit at Te bar and admire it's great, food in outside bar not great - des ear salad consisted of lettuce, tomato(?) and Parmesan cheese was a rip off at 12€ or whatever it was... Tourist bus goes from outside front door, canal ferry does too. Easy walking distance to museums... I would stay again for the location
Escrito el 09 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Anniken de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Estándar
2 noches en julio de 2015
Great stay here.
breakfast buffet/food was fantastic. great location, nice rooms.
Great stay.
Escrito el 24 julio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Karen de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Business
5 noches en julio de 2015
This is our hotel whenever in Berlin. Great Spot!
Location, service, and the aquarium!
Excellent!
Escrito el 17 julio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Paul de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Estándar
1 noche in julio de 2015
Good stay
Location service and fitness facility
Great location. Excellent hotel
Escrito el 10 julio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: