arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,3
basado en 86 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 86 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,0
  • Servicios 8,5
  • Ubicación 9,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Atención del personal 8,3
  • Calidad-precio 7,4
  • Restauración 7,6

Andre M.
Australia
24 octubre 2015
Bad customer service
Location hotel architecture
Firstly we where standing there for quiet sometime to check in. Some people went in front of us and got served. We organised to go and see the parliament with conceige we had to get up 6.30 am only to find out that it was closed for cleaning our concierge did not check this and then he was rude about it when we confronted him

john G.
Reino Unido
12 octubre 2015
Nice hotel on an excellent location
Location

harrison K.
Australia
09 agosto 2015
Location
Location, museums, quiet
I have previously stayed here, my comments are not really different to previous review. It's great for location, it's comfortable. Bathroom isn't great with the layout and shower over the bath and awkward glass shower screen , but let's face it. You aren't in berlin to hangout at the hotel

harrison K.
Australia
09 agosto 2015
Great location on river front
Location, river front, concierge guy
Some of the staff were very abrupt, except for the concierge guys, a couple of bar staff ( def not he female ones) and reception staff, hotel is nice, shower over the bath can be tricky, some older friends were staying here too. They had trouble negotiating the shower door over the bath. It's tricky... The aquarium costs you 20€ from memory to go in. But if you just want to sit at Te bar and admire it's great, food in outside bar not great - des ear salad consisted of lettuce, tomato(?) and Parmesan cheese was a rip off at 12€ or whatever it was... Tourist bus goes from outside front door, canal ferry does too. Easy walking distance to museums... I would stay again for the location

Anniken G.
Tailandia
24 julio 2015
Great stay here.
breakfast buffet/food was fantastic. great location, nice rooms.
Great stay.

Karen R.
Estados Unidos
17 julio 2015
This is our hotel whenever in Berlin. Great Spot!
Location, service, and the aquarium!
Excellent!

Paul B.
Reino Unido
10 julio 2015
Good stay
Location service and fitness facility
Great location. Excellent hotel

Patricia W.
Estados Unidos
28 junio 2015
P
Location, free wifi in large, nicely appointed rooms, helpful staff
Great

Bernardette L.
Singapur
16 junio 2015
What a view!
View, rooms, location
We were completely blown away by the view of the giant tank that we got from our room! Very comfortable stay, and very pleasant and helpful staff. I would love to be back!

Abdelrahman A.
Egipto
30 mayo 2015
decent hotel but not worthing the value of the $
location, aquarium and location :))
it was ok, specially the aquarium, but the food aint that perfect and hotel is kinda small and the views aint so good also ... its a decent hotel and the location is perfect but its not 5* i guess, its normal ! the best things as i mentioned are the aquarium and the location of the hotel :) ! people are friendly but not over friendly if u know what i mean, thats all i guess but still u may stay at it :) !