Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,4
basado en 3 opiniones
Bueno 7,5
basado en 704 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 3 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Ubicación 9,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,7
  • Atención del personal 6,7
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 6,7
Ordenar por

Estrella
México
14 mayo 2015
un senior ruso y una...
lo lindos que fueron con nosotros

María
Argentina
03 enero 2015
Very good
Personal y ambiente muy agradables, buena ubicación. La habitación muy acogedora.

Anonymous
Alemania
04 febrero 2016
Nice small hotel
Very good location. Easy to reach from Berlin HBF and a lot of restaurants and shops around.

Anonymous
Alemania
03 febrero 2016
Simple room in a great...
Fantastic location—only a few minutes from the Savignyplatz and Uhlandstr. stations, the property is easily accessible via public transit and only a short walk from the Gedächtniskirche, Zoo and shops...
There was a bit of mold on the shower curtain and the hinges of the bathroom door were in desperate need of oil, but a great stay otherwise.

Anonymous
Dinamarca
15 enero 2016
Pleasant
They took care of our bags when we were out.
I had trouble sleeping cause the walls were so thin and the guys in the room next door were very noisy and talked all night.

Elif
Turquía
29 diciembre 2015
Reasonable choice
Location is good, you can walk to the centre. And also it is very easy to arrive from airport Tegel. I like the atmosphere of the place:) sharing toilet is not very big problem (you share it with only...

Marian
Países Bajos
24 diciembre 2015
Okay
Location
It was very small and noisy. We could hear everything.

Nikolina
Bulgaria
16 diciembre 2015
Nice place to stay in...
Nice location, friendly staff. The breakfast was also nice. There were many restaurants nearby.
The room was a bit narrow but cosy.

Diana
Kazajstán
15 diciembre 2015
Good value for money. Good...
Good location, nice staff, room was cleaned every day. Good value for money.
Everything was ok.

Marco
Luxemburgo
23 noviembre 2015
Perfect solution for a budget...
Good quality/price ratio, clean, nice staff and position near the main U\S-Bahn that allow to reach within minutes Berlin's downtown.