Fantástico 8,9
basado en 40 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 40 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,9
  • Servicios 8,4
  • Ubicación 9,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,2
  • Servicios 9,4
  • Calidad-precio 9,1
  • Restauración 8,5
Ordenar por

Raine de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble o Twin con Baño Compartido
6 noches en septiembre de 2014
Wonderful Hosts, Fantastic Location
Coffee, Staff, Location
The hosts were wonderful, and super accommodating. They knew their city very well. We ended up drinking four cups of coffee with the amazing breakfasts because their coffee is out of this world. We also appreciated that they had a lift from the ground floor. Would definitely go back.
Escrito el 27 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Zlatko de Croacia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble
6 noches en septiembre de 2014
Hotel Pension Columbus
Very nice staff, ideal position, good breakfast
OK
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Rebecca de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Twin con Baño compartido
2 noches en agosto de 2014
I'd recommend this bnb to family and friends
Cleanliness, location, staff
The architecturally beautiful building is located near a metro underground station and along a quaint tree lined street. It is adjacent to a "downtown" area with familiar shops like h&m (just in case you need to purchase a cheap article of clothing you may have forgotten to pack). The breakfast is wonderful and the staff extremely pleasant. My room was impeccably clean as well as the facilities. The fixtures are older but well maintained and charming. My only complaint is the lack of wifi in the rooms - I had to be in the hallway for a connection. I will recommend this place to my friends and family.
Escrito el 30 agosto 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Andrew de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Twin con Baño compartido
3 noches en agosto de 2014
It depends what you are after.....
Love it! Love it! Love it!
If you are after a chain hotel with identical white towels, little plastics bottles of shampoo and anonymous staff then go elsewhere. I loved this hotel. Chris the hostess was friendly and helpful. The hotel had real character and the breakfast excellent. I will be staying again
Escrito el 24 agosto 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

pohyee de Malasia
Viajero solo
Habitación Twin con Baño compartido
2 noches en mayo de 2014
good stay, though room is a little too small
comfortable bed, friendly staff, clean
the room is very small but i think it is true for most European hotels. bed is very comfortable and the host is very friendly. nothing to complain about. internet is available, breakfast is provided. Home made yogurt is delicious.
Escrito el 27 mayo 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Nicholas de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Individual con Baño compartido
2 noches en mayo de 2014
excellent
.
.
Escrito el 27 mayo 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Kevin de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Twin con Baño compartido
3 noches en mayo de 2014
Great service and location!
Staff service, location to metro/airport, included breakfast
It was a very pleasant stay. The owner was friendly and attentive to us. Breakfast was provided in the mornings and the rooms were clean/orderly. The shared bathrooms were no problem at all and also clean. It was quiet and enjoyable. Highly recommend staying here since it is only a short walk to the train as well which takes you into the center of the city.
Escrito el 09 mayo 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

hanne de Dinamarca
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble
3 noches en abril de 2014
Fantastic place - location perfect and very kindly
location, location and clean
Perfect
Escrito el 09 abril 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Twan de Países Bajos
Viajero solo
Habitación Individual con Aseo compartido
2 noches en octubre de 2013
Good value for money
Location, Location, Service
Comfortable stay, good breakfast, clean rooms, you have to like the dated ambiance, which I did. Brings you right back to the 70s and 80s
Escrito el 09 octubre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Jaime de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Individual
1 noche in septiembre de 2013
unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.
clean, easy to get to, nice staff
unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay. unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.unfortunately very brief, it was a layover stay.
Escrito el 24 septiembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: