Volver a información del hotel

2015
Fantástico 8,7
basado en 113 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 113 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,0
  • Servicios 9,3
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Atención del personal 8,9
  • Calidad-precio 8,4
  • Restauración 8,5

alan L.
Reino Unido
03 enero 2014
Nice hotel
Breakfast, swimming pool,, friendly staff
Hotel is very nice. Said our room had been upgraded when we checked in but on arrival at the room it was quite small. I hope that wasn't the upgrade. A bit far from the main sites but ideal for the shops and the zoo.The staff were very helpful advising/booking restaurants etc.We got a very good deal butt not sure if I would pay full price because of its location.

Andri K.
Islandia
02 junio 2013
Top service, very helpful staff, gorgeous rooms.
Location, Staff and hotel design
Very pleasant one. The staff does a very good job and are helpful in every way. The hotel design is very good and the Club rooms are gorgeous looking and very comfortable.

AVI F.
Israel
31 mayo 2013
Great Hotel
Breakfest is great, location is superb and hotel personel are very welcoming

Maree R.
Nueva Zelanda
30 mayo 2013
great stay in great location
close to public transport, great buffet breakfast, comfortable room
Enjoyed the location of the hotel, close to metro, hop on hop off bus stop, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing

Jonas K.
Suecia
23 mayo 2013
Great place to stay
Location, location, location... :-)
Good location, EXCELLENT breakfast buffet. Nothing to complain about at all, except the Hotel looks booring from the outside... :-) My wife thought the beds was a bit to hard. Spa is semi-nice, but Sauna not included. Very strange? Internet not included. Bad...

Soren D.
Dinamarca
30 abril 2013
two wonderful days with a very nice and profession
the room, he spa ond the locationt

Shing W.
Hong Kong
15 abril 2013
Very good value of money
Delicious breakfast, and polite staff. Too good at this price

Clifford F.
India
20 marzo 2013
Great Hospitality and service, value for money
Centrally located, Very courteous staff, Hi-Speed internet

Kevin L.
India
20 marzo 2013
A very comfortable stay
Everyone from the front desk to the housekeeping was very polite and helpful (the true stars in the five stars). Fantastic breakfast (one of the best I have had – nope it’s the best I have had). And i
Right from the time we arrived everything was great - Warm welcome, early check-in and we did not even have to ask for it! I know they have renovated some of the rooms but the standard rooms need a bit of a facelift too considering it being a five star (still comfortable though). I salute the chefs as that’s one thing I am truly going to miss - the morning breakfast at the Hotel Palace on the 2nd floor. Will be returning to the Palace for sure!

neel M.
Dinamarca
03 enero 2013
lovely hotel, grate location next to the zoo
location, zoo, KU-Damm
Famuily gettogether, andwe got connecting rooms. Breakfast was sumptious, pool area small but cozy, staff very helpful.