arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

2015
Fantástico 8,7
basado en 112 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 112 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,0
  • Servicios 9,0
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Atención del personal 8,9
  • Calidad-precio 8,4
  • Restauración 8,5

10 Andri K.
Islandia
02 junio 2013
Top service, very helpful staff, gorgeous rooms.
Location, Staff and hotel design
Very pleasant one. The staff does a very good job and are helpful in every way. The hotel design is very good and the Club rooms are gorgeous looking and very comfortable.

10 AVI F.
Israel
31 mayo 2013
Great Hotel
Breakfest is great, location is superb and hotel personel are very welcoming

9,3 Maree R.
Nueva Zelanda
30 mayo 2013
great stay in great location
close to public transport, great buffet breakfast, comfortable room
Enjoyed the location of the hotel, close to metro, hop on hop off bus stop, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing

9,7 Jonas K.
Suecia
23 mayo 2013
Great place to stay
Location, location, location... :-)
Good location, EXCELLENT breakfast buffet. Nothing to complain about at all, except the Hotel looks booring from the outside... :-) My wife thought the beds was a bit to hard. Spa is semi-nice, but Sauna not included. Very strange? Internet not included. Bad...

8,3 Soren D.
Dinamarca
30 abril 2013
two wonderful days with a very nice and profession
the room, he spa ond the locationt

9,3 Shing W.
Hong Kong
15 abril 2013
Very good value of money
Delicious breakfast, and polite staff. Too good at this price

8 Clifford F.
India
20 marzo 2013
Great Hospitality and service, value for money
Centrally located, Very courteous staff, Hi-Speed internet

6,7 Kevin L.
India
20 marzo 2013
A very comfortable stay
Everyone from the front desk to the housekeeping was very polite and helpful (the true stars in the five stars). Fantastic breakfast (one of the best I have had – nope it’s the best I have had). And i
Right from the time we arrived everything was great - Warm welcome, early check-in and we did not even have to ask for it! I know they have renovated some of the rooms but the standard rooms need a bit of a facelift too considering it being a five star (still comfortable though). I salute the chefs as that’s one thing I am truly going to miss - the morning breakfast at the Hotel Palace on the 2nd floor. Will be returning to the Palace for sure!

9,7 neel M.
Dinamarca
03 enero 2013
lovely hotel, grate location next to the zoo
location, zoo, KU-Damm
Famuily gettogether, andwe got connecting rooms. Breakfast was sumptious, pool area small but cozy, staff very helpful.

7,7 Andreas R.
Austria
26 diciembre 2012
good location, nice hotel but expensive extras
location
The location is supberb (just a few meters form "Ku'Damm-Shopping Street and the famous KaDeWe Shopping Center). Rooms are spacious und very clean, breakfast is okay for a 5* hotel. Gym is well equiped, clean and modern. What i did not like is the "paying for everything extra"-policy. You want to use the sauna - pay extra. You need internet - pay extra (€ 22.-- for internet access, which is quite expensive). Parking your car - sure, but the € 26,50 are not really a bargain. As a very frequent treveller I would suggest of changing this policy, like most of other 5* hotels did already. Payingextra for the usage of the sauna in a (expensive) 5* hotel and not even providing a complimentary basic internet access has becom unusual in this class...