2015
Fantástico 8,7
basado en 114 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 114 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,0
  • Servicios 9,5
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Servicios 8,9
  • Calidad-precio 8,4
  • Restauración 8,5
Ordenar por

Trang de Vietnam
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en noviembre de 2014
It is quite ok hotel
location, convenience and friendly staff
I think i will come back this hotel
Escrito el 20 noviembre 2014

alan de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
Nice hotel
Breakfast, swimming pool,, friendly staff
Hotel is very nice. Said our room had been upgraded when we checked in but on arrival at the room it was quite small. I hope that wasn't the upgrade. A bit far from the main sites but ideal for the shops and the zoo.The staff were very helpful advising/booking restaurants etc.We got a very good deal butt not sure if I would pay full price because of its location.
Escrito el 03 enero 2014

Andri de Islandia
Viajero solo
3 noches en mayo de 2013
Top service, very helpful staff, gorgeous rooms.
Location, Staff and hotel design
Very pleasant one. The staff does a very good job and are helpful in every way. The hotel design is very good and the Club rooms are gorgeous looking and very comfortable.
Escrito el 02 junio 2013

AVI de Israel
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en mayo de 2013
Great Hotel
Breakfest is great, location is superb and hotel personel are very welcoming
Escrito el 31 mayo 2013

Maree de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en mayo de 2013
great stay in great location
close to public transport, great buffet breakfast, comfortable room
Enjoyed the location of the hotel, close to metro, hop on hop off bus stop, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing
Escrito el 30 mayo 2013

Jonas de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en mayo de 2013
Great place to stay
Location, location, location... :-)
Good location, EXCELLENT breakfast buffet. Nothing to complain about at all, except the Hotel looks booring from the outside... :-) My wife thought the beds was a bit to hard. Spa is semi-nice, but Sauna not included. Very strange? Internet not included. Bad...
Escrito el 23 mayo 2013

Soren de Dinamarca
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Business Deluxe
2 noches en abril de 2013
two wonderful days with a very nice and profession
the room, he spa ond the locationt
Escrito el 30 abril 2013

Shing de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
1 noche in marzo de 2013
Very good value of money
Delicious breakfast, and polite staff. Too good at this price
Escrito el 15 abril 2013

Clifford de India
Viajero de negocios
5 noches en marzo de 2013
Great Hospitality and service, value for money
Centrally located, Very courteous staff, Hi-Speed internet
Escrito el 20 marzo 2013

Kevin de India
Viajero de negocios
5 noches en marzo de 2013
A very comfortable stay
Everyone from the front desk to the housekeeping was very polite and helpful (the true stars in the five stars). Fantastic breakfast (one of the best I have had – nope it’s the best I have had). And i
Right from the time we arrived everything was great - Warm welcome, early check-in and we did not even have to ask for it! I know they have renovated some of the rooms but the standard rooms need a bit of a facelift too considering it being a five star (still comfortable though). I salute the chefs as that’s one thing I am truly going to miss - the morning breakfast at the Hotel Palace on the 2nd floor. Will be returning to the Palace for sure!
Escrito el 20 marzo 2013


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: