arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 8,0
basado en 100 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 100 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Servicios 8,7
  • Ubicación 7,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,2
  • Atención del personal 8,0
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 7,3

8 Michael A.
Alemania
12 junio 2014
Will come again
Area, Price, Style
All in all good. There are minor things that might be looked after, esp. in the bathroom, but nothing that really matters. You get what you expect from such a design hotel - so all is good. Pick this place mainly due to the location and would decide most likely different, if my activities were in a different part of the city, to be honest. But so far, so good.

6,7 Mats F.
Suecia
12 mayo 2014
Clean hotel with nice staff
Clean rooms, nice bar and friendly staff
Tidy hotel with nice bar and friendly staff.

8 Karsten K.
Omán
08 abril 2014
Good value for money
Location, Staff, Room
No mini bar, or fridge, no coffee making facility

8 suwikhun W.
Tailandia
08 abril 2014
convenient stay
location, cleanliness and nice staffs
superb

8 marta G.
Italia
05 febrero 2014
very nice hotel, fantastic location
big rooms, clean rooms, perfect location
great staying in a very nice hotel with perfect location

7,7 Damian M.
Indonesia
22 mayo 2013
Clean hotel, artistic designig and big room size
The hotel is clean and has friendly staff. Located near public transportation and the price is affordable

7 Ingo R.
Alemania
16 marzo 2013
Upon check I was upgraded, that
Handling of complaints by the manager on duty
Upon check I was upgraded, that was already a nice welcome (check in at 9.30 a.m.. My period of stay was pre-paid, but despite me asking, if a credit card was needed for incidentals, that was answered with "not needed". I was still able to sign the invoices for breakfast to the room folio, however, a bar bill at midnight was denied, no credit. Handing over my credit card to the reception to allow postings, I was awarded with a charge of the entire stay to my credit card again. For turn down service the maid knocks and comes in without a pause in between, the same for the room maid for cleaning. Make sure you are dressed. The sign outside the hotel, awarded by the German rating agency says 3 star superior, not 4 star as stated above.

8,3 David S.
Hong Kong
03 marzo 2013
nice boutique style
good location , friendly & efficient staff
nicely fitted out modern hotel,value for the euros. hotel carpark is not free as advertised & will be / nite, however , street parking is there , all u need s bit of patience. wifi got a 300mbs / day limit too. thumb up to their staff Mikal , very positive & friendly kido.

7,7 Matthew O.
Australia
24 enero 2013
Nice Hotel
Clean, Interesting
Great breakfast in a good breakfast room (top view)

9 Dita S.
República Checa
17 octubre 2012
Modern but friendly hotel with perfect service
rich breakfasts, helpful service and very convenient location
The hotel has charming modern playful design. All the staff was kind,willing and professional and well informed. Breakfasts were plentiful and with interesting changing choice. The locality is calm but down town easily reachable. Some very good restaurants and the best shopping street nearby in a walking distance.