Muy Bueno 7,6
basado en 200 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 200 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,8
  • Servicios 7,1
  • Ubicación 8,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,2
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 6,5
Ordenar por

Agnieszka de Polonia
Parejas
Habitación Estándar Doble o Twin
2 noches en enero de 2016
Good location and few things to improve
location, room size, free wifi (howevr VERY low)
We spent 2 nights in the hotel and most of the time outside in the city. Hotel is well located if you plan Berlin and area sight-seeing. Walking distance to Potsdamer Platz. Overground train 50 meters walk, few bars with Turkish, Indian, African, Vietnamese food on the same street, nice bakery just round the corner and free parking place under tha overground train bridge. Hotel staff nice and helpful and hotel is clean. These are positives. In the room I missed fridge, which is standard in most of the 3 stars hotels and could be quite useful here as hotel breakfast is extra paid and costs 12,50 euro (far, far too much!). I also missed tea/coffee facilities in the room or at least free bottle of water. The one available was 4 euro extra paid. Wifi available in the room however very slow and disconnecting frequently. And only German language TV... So, to summarize - not so bad for short stay if you plan to take shower and sleep only, but I guess you can find something cheaper in Berlin for that ;-)
Escrito el 05 enero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Siobhan de Irlanda
Parejas
Habitación Estándar Doble o Twin
5 noches en noviembre de 2015
We had a lovely stay in the hotel
Room was lovely and clean also warm, very close to underground
We had a lovely stay, room was clean, staff lovely, and hotel was close to underground. The only problem we had was we stayed for 5 night, we had tea/coffee etc in room when we arrived but they were not refilled or cleaned any day, but our beds were made and towels changed. As we were there for 5 night we needed them, but were informed that they are only there for the first night. But I would stay in the hotel again.
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Mihai de Alemania
Solo
Habitación Triple Estándar
1 noche in octubre de 2015
Worth it if you don't have another alternative
Clean, quiet, not too expensive
Escrito el 30 octubre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Chaowat de Noruega
Solo
Habitación Triple Estándar
3 noches en octubre de 2015
Friendly Hotel.
1. Location 2. Wifi 3. Cleanses
I like the hotel and. Near to metro station. And easy to reach to everywhere. Just one thing, the hotel should to fix the safe box in the room. We needed it.
Escrito el 16 octubre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Wilhelm de Noruega
Solo
Habitación Estándar Doble o Twin
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Short stay Berlin
Excellent breakfast buffet, good service.
An OK place to stay for a short stop in Berlin. Good value for money
Escrito el 24 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Dishan de Sri Lanka
De trabajo
Habitación Estándar Doble o Twin
1 noche in septiembre de 2015
No ironing facility for business traveller !
Room size / staff is ok
Not that good. As a business traveller I requested for an iron as soon I checked in but hotel had the iron, but not the board. So I had to wait more than 20 mints and decide to wear my shirt whatout ironing! For holiday is ok. Not for business trips for sure !
Escrito el 24 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

David de Reino Unido
Solo
Habitación Doble o Twin Confort
1 noche in septiembre de 2015
Great!
Staff, cleanliness and location
Rooms were clean and spacious. Bathroom a bit small but no biggy. Staff were great and friendly
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Uriel de Estados Unidos
Grupo
Habitación Triple Estándar
4 noches en julio de 2015
Good location
Location
Bed sucks, shower design sucks, bath room too small.
Escrito el 03 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Dieter de Alemania
Solo
Habitación Triple Estándar
1 noche in junio de 2015
Eine Nacht in Berlin
Location
Bed is to soft, only one pillow, bathroom to small. Check in at 2 pm only, Even there have been plenty of Rooms already available at 11.30am.
Escrito el 23 junio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Timothy de Estados Unidos
Solo
Habitación Triple Estándar
1 noche in mayo de 2015
Cheap room. Loud and a little smelly.
Price. Price. Price.
Not much sleep, walls are very thin and neighbors were partying all night. The morning was loud with outside noise. Bed was comfy, room, bath and shower were all clean. TV was small and no English channels. Wifi worked good. Typical cheap hotel. Hallway was smelly but room was ok.
Escrito el 23 mayo 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: