arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Excelente 9,3
basado en 107 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 107 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,6
  • Servicios 9,0
  • Ubicación 9,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 9,4
  • Atención del personal 9,4
  • Calidad-precio 8,8
  • Restauración 8,9

SALEEM C.
India
12 febrero 2015
Great place to stay in Berlin
Everything in the room is of premium quality. Jacuzzi in Sauna is very soothing. Ambience of the Hotel is great. Staff is very courteous.
Comfortable

John D.
Reino Unido
28 diciembre 2014
One of the Very Best
Location, accommodation and staff
Excellent stay in a world class grand hotel. Could not fault it in any way. Staff could not be more helpful and welcoming.

Matthias F.
Alemania
30 noviembre 2014
Amazing Hotel
location, room, friendly staff
😊😊😊😊😊

Domenic A.
Alemania
23 octubre 2014
Truly a great hotel!!
Pure Luxury and great service really

Giri K.
Reino Unido
19 septiembre 2014
Outstanding hotel, best hotel I have stayed in!
Location was superb, right on the Brandenburg Gate. Rooms were very spacious and superb. Service was excellent.
Superb. Best hotel I have stayed in. Room wad excellent, breakfast was superb and the service was impeccable. Location was ideal for all the attractions, all withinight near walking distances.

Lina B.
Lituania
27 junio 2014
Completely fine, but I have seen better hotels
Spacious room, good shower and bedding
It was completely fine and nice, but I think it is overrated.

Doris J.
Alemania
20 junio 2014
Admiring Decent Lodging On Nobleness
comfort, atmosphere and style
excellent

eliyahu R.
Israel
06 febrero 2014
it was great
great location , very friendly stuff

Karsten K.
Dinamarca
29 enero 2014
simply first class
atmosphare, restaurant, pool/sauna/fitness area
it was a very nice stay, rather cold but that lead to more time at the hotel - great

Jantamas D.
Tailandia
25 enero 2014
luxury stay
cleanliness, luxury and confortable
we were very happy during our stay. this is truely 5stars hotels. we will recommend to everyone. it is really worth staying there. breakfast was great. dining room room is very good, nice decoration. high tea was perfect. besides there are variety of restaurants there.