Fantástico 8,6
basado en 205 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 205 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,0
  • Servicios 9,1
  • Ubicación 9,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,6
  • Servicios 8,5
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 7,9
Ordenar por

Pang de Hong Kong
De trabajo
Cama King Deluxe
2 noches en enero de 2016
Business Travelers
great location friendly staff clean
Escrito el 14 febrero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

paul de Reino Unido
De trabajo
Habitación de invitados King Hilton
1 noche in febrero de 2016
A Berlin wonderland
Right place, right time the hotel is located just where you need to be, you can walk to almost all of the main sites that you want to see. The hotel is opposite a big square that has everything that you need, loads of restaurants and bars.
Escrito el 09 febrero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

paul de Reino Unido
De trabajo
Habitación de invitados King Hilton
1 noche in febrero de 2016
Berlin in Feb
Great location and hotel Paul h.
Escrito el 08 febrero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

yong de China
Solo
Habitación de invitados Twin
3 noches en enero de 2016
Very bad room service and phone services
Location
Had very bad room service I rang 4 time for bath rope and waiting for nearly 1 hour just got that can't believe this hiton hotel can be go down service like this I hope agoda can pass this comment to their head office
Escrito el 14 enero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Chayin de Tailandia
Grupo
Habitación de invitados Twin
1 noche in mayo de 2015
Central Location but probably not a 5-star
location cleanliness comfortable
We checked in quite late at night, staff were slow to get us in a room. No welcome drinks of any kind was offered as opposed to other Hilton, I have stayed before. Phone in the room was broken so room service needed to be done by taking a long walk to reception counter. Not the best memory. Apart from the broken phone, the room is usual Hilton standard. The hotel is in good location and have a nice view of the city.
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Shachaf de Israel
Parejas
Habitación de invitados King Hilton
3 noches en noviembre de 2015
Romantic weekend
Friendly staff, great breakfast and amazing location
We got to the hotel early (11:00) and were immediately checked-in, the room was clean and comfortable. The 2 issues I think could have made the stay perfect: 1. Free WIFI in the room and not only in the lobby 2. The water stream in the bathtub was really not in the level of 5 stars hotel
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Paul de Reino Unido
Parejas
Habitación de invitados King Hilton
3 noches en octubre de 2015
Brilliant base for Berlin visit
Great location, breakfast and friendly staff.
My only criticism is the prices in the lobby bar compared to local bars - we would have used it more if prices had been more reasonable. But this aside we were really pleased we chose the Berlin Hilton for our city break.
Escrito el 29 octubre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Man de Hong Kong
Parejas
Habitación de invitados Twin
3 noches en octubre de 2015
Nice stay for a weekend.
Location is good. Just next to a U bahn station. Staffs quite friendly and helpful. Room is clean and cosy.
Escrito el 23 octubre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Florian de Suiza
Solo
Habitación de invitados King Hilton
4 noches en octubre de 2015
Great place to stay in Berlin!
Location, breakfast, gym.
My stay in the hilton berlin was very comfortable and I really enjoyed the gym there with the indoor pool and breakfast was amazing! very good place to stay as the location is perfect!
Escrito el 20 octubre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Terry de Australia
Parejas
Habitación de invitados Twin
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Hotel was great but was let down by Bar service
Bed, Breakfast, Location
Escrito el 01 octubre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: