Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 121 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 122 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,4
  • Servicios 6,8
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,5
  • Atención del personal 8,0
  • Calidad-precio 8,4
  • Restauración 7,0
Ordenar por

Erickson de Filipinas
Parejas
Habitación Twin
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Excellent location
Excellent location and fair price.
Escrito el 20 mayo 2016

Anja de Alemania
Solo
1 Cama en Dormitorio 6 Camas con baño compartido
1 noche in octubre de 2015
Cheap hostel in a good location
very good value for the Price. The Location is really good. Sometimes I felt that the bath was not as clean as it could have been and there haven´t been many People in the common area.
Escrito el 22 febrero 2016

Yi-Shan de Taiwán
Solo
1 Cama en Habitación de 6 Camas
2 noches en enero de 2016
Great Location and Fair Price for Cheap Travel
Good location / Helpful staffs / Fair Price
Great location if you want to check out most of the famous sight seeing places. I "WALKED" to Potsdamer Plats / Check point Charlie / Berliner Dom / Brandenbur Tor / Nikolaikirchplatz / Alexander Plats....etc. The hostel staffs are very helpful and friendly. I stayed at the bedroom for 6.The room was clean with fair price. However, the bathroom door lock was broken and breakfast was a little disappointed for that price. Overall, I'll stay there again for the next visit! 絕佳的住宿地點!基本上我是用走的到許多知名景點,因為其實不會非常的遠!工作人員很友善也樂於幫忙!我是住6人混宿的房間,房間滿乾淨的且價格非常合理!但是,浴室的門鎖是壞的且早餐的內容與價格頗令人失望!下次拜訪白淋我還是會選擇此旅館!
Escrito el 28 enero 2016

Tze de Malasia
Parejas
Habitación Twin
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
value for money hotel
good value, chances to meet traveller, good location.
Escrito el 13 enero 2016

NGA de Hong Kong
Parejas
1 Cama en Dormitorio 6 Camas con baño compartido
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
a okay hostel
Great Location, Helpful staff,clean room
The hostel is in a great location, 5-10 minutes walk to the metro, bike for rent. Staff at the front desk are very helpful, the room is clean, however, because of the bed, if the guys who sleep above you cant sleep and moving around, you cant sleep too.
Escrito el 08 enero 2016

Gasper de Eslovenia
Parejas
Habitación Twin
4 noches en noviembre de 2015
sightseeing hostel
location
Hostel is situated in the middle of almost every important sight of berlin. ubahn is walking minute away, potsdammer platz 10 minutes. cleanliness was ok, but the whole hostel has a strange smell (like in hospital). soundproof is not so good, also room in the winter can be a little bit cold
Escrito el 16 diciembre 2015

SIM de Malasia
Parejas
Habitación Twin
3 noches en junio de 2015
Hotel with Great Location
Location near to underground
hotel location very near to underground and easy to go anywhere, but hotel do not have air-conditioner so I think good to stay all the year except summer
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2015

wiratchanee de Tailandia
Solo
Habitación Twin
1 noche in octubre de 2015
Good hostel
Near bahn
Clean, helpful staffs and near bahn
Escrito el 28 octubre 2015

Jesse de Suecia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Cuádruple baño compartido
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Great location and good staff
Location, Staff
Had a great stay. Where here for the Berlin Marathon and the location was great. Just a 10 minutes walk to the start and inside the Marathon area. The staff was friendly and the rooms where clean. Only negative thing was the beds, when you were moving they made a sound.
Escrito el 01 octubre 2015

Barbara de Estados Unidos
Solo
1 Cama en Dormitorio 6 Camas con baño compartido
1 noche in agosto de 2015
Review
Cleanliness, location
My two biggest complaints were the staff was VERY unfriendly and there was only 2 outlets for a dorm room of 6 people. And it is not close to any place where you can sit and use the device while it is charging.
Escrito el 25 agosto 2015


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: