Muy Bueno 7,7
basado en 120 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 120 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,7
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Ubicación 8,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Atención del personal 7,5
  • Calidad-precio 7,5
  • Restauración 7,0
Ordenar por

Hans-Dieter de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Superior
1 noche in julio de 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, practicality, friendliness
A pleasant stay, with airconditioned relief from the heatwave
Escrito el 07 julio 2015

Marcos de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación City
6 noches en junio de 2015
Good stay
staff sympathy specially Carlos from reception
Escrito el 02 julio 2015

MARTTI de Estonia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación City
1 noche in abril de 2015
gay paradise
proximity to gay bars, all the men you can eat, welcoming
Awesome hotel! Honestly, I had never stayed in a gay hotel before and this was quite an experience! Staff were very friendly and upgraded me to Junior suite. My room was spacious, clean, quite new, with comfy bed. hot tub and great shower! The spa is also worth going if you want to meet other guys staying at the hotel. Hotel's burger bar is good - buffet breakfast was really nice! Gay bars are located just around the corner from the hotel. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends!
Escrito el 07 mayo 2015

Sung de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble Superior
5 noches en enero de 2015
Fun gay friendly hotel
Good money value, location, gay friendly
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
Escrito el 25 enero 2015

Sung de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación City
3 noches en enero de 2015
Fun gay friendly hotel
Money value, location, gay friendly
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
Escrito el 25 enero 2015

Bich de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación City
3 noches en junio de 2014
average
location, gay theme,
average
Escrito el 26 octubre 2014

Hector de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Habitación City
1 noche in noviembre de 2012
a decent hotel
location, value for money
Quite decent.
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2014

Hugh de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Superior
2 noches en agosto de 2014
Axel in Barcelona: great. Axel in Berlin: poor.
restaurant staff, location to night life, ease of hotel
Just ok, room was very small and bathroom didn't function well. NO wifi service for 3 days and it was reported to staff, who said they would reply and never did. Poor. Unacceptable. Condition of hotel seemed unkept. I would not recommend this hotel.
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2014

Rainer de Alemania
Viajero solo
Habitación City
2 noches en julio de 2014
Good location, modern hotel, pleasant stay
close to nightlife, very close to public transport, great staff
I had a very nice stay at Axel Hotel in Berlin. Friendly staff at reception, decent sized room and right next to bars and restaurants. I had no issues with the wifi. It worked fine for me as some reviews mentioned the speed etc. of it. Only hiccup was that the key I was given didn't work at the door so I had to make my way back to reception to get it fixed. All in all I enjoyed my stay there and would return without any hesitation.
Escrito el 30 julio 2014

Soojeong de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación City
3 noches en junio de 2014
gay-friendly hotel
very near to subway station and located in the center of Berlin
The room was small but cozy and clean. There was no table and chair so the only place we can sit was 'BED' and it was bit uncomfortable to do some paper work or put make up. Especially I had to use toillet mirror to put on make up.
Escrito el 08 junio 2014


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: