Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,7
basado en 137 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 137 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,0
  • Servicios 8,5
  • Ubicación 9,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Atención del personal 8,5
  • Calidad-precio 8,7
  • Restauración 7,8

lok Y. de Hong Kong
Solo
1 noche in abril de 2016
its a youth hostel, not a hotel.
The single room costed me 90euros, And the young people were screaming, laughing and running all the time. It was a noisy hostel with no service nor whatever kind of amenities
Escrito el 15 abril 2016

LIN C. de Taiwán
Solo
4 noches en marzo de 2016
lin
good location, good breakfast, friendly staff.
Escrito el 16 marzo 2016

David C. de Reino Unido
Parejas
4 noches en enero de 2016
Hotel review
location except for the local drunks at Bahnhof having shop near
do like the place but the backpacker element is off putting, young drunk and noisy en masse!!
Escrito el 19 enero 2016

Mary B. de Estados Unidos
Parejas
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Vacation
Location, accommodations, great value for price paid for the room.
Very good. Staff friendly and helpful. Location was very good for taking busses and trains as we traveled without a car from Tegal Airport and around the city and Potsdam. Breakfast buffet was really worth the 6.50€ and very tasty. Supermarket located next to hotel to buy chocolate to take back to US. Would definitely stay there again if we returned to Berlin.
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2015

Abigail B. de Reino Unido
Solo
4 noches en diciembre de 2015
Good, affordable and clean hotel/hostel
Cleanliness, Locality, Design
Very comfortable. We stayed there for 4 nights and we were pleased with the service. The greatest convenience is that it is a short walk to zoologischer garten station. The food was decent although it would have been ideal for the hotel to serve hot breakfast during the week and not only on weekends. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2015

Fachri R. de Indonesia
Solo
1 noche in noviembre de 2015
good place, good price
nice, neat, near the shopping centre
it is near the bus station where you can take route 100 to get directly to brandenburg gate. it is also very near to shopping places Kurfürstendamm and Tauentzienstraße. The dorm room for backpacker is also nice. They even provide shower soap.
Escrito el 16 noviembre 2015

Sutat N. de Tailandia
Solo
1 noche in noviembre de 2015
aletto Hotel Kudamm - Affordable hotel / hostel
location and price
Good stay for 1 night . Close to U & S -Bahn and also the airport bus Next to the shopping street and zoological garden
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2015

Duilio B. de Brasil
Parejas
3 noches en octubre de 2015
Great value for your money!!
Tidy, clean and well located
I was surprised to find out that i had such a nice room. Clean and tidy, and the hotel bar was also nice. The location is great, accessible easily through the public transport. If I ever need to return to Berlim, I will definitely consider staying here again.
Escrito el 06 noviembre 2015

Sydney F. de Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Parejas
1 noche in septiembre de 2015
Money well spent
Clean room, close to the metro and great price.
Had a great stay at this hotel. Room is spacious. It is close to the metro station and can be reached easily. Bathroom is clean. The area is quiet and relaxing. A good place to stay in Berlin.
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2015

Shirley Y. de Malasia
Grupo
2 noches en agosto de 2015
Highly recommended
Clean, good location and Big room
Being offered 6 persons room although 3 persons room is booked. Spacious, clean and footsteps away from S & U Bahn. If you travel using postbus, bus station is also footstep away only.
Escrito el 25 agosto 2015