Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,7
basado en 301 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 301 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,3
  • Servicios 8,7
  • Ubicación 8,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 9,1
  • Atención del personal 9,0
  • Calidad-precio 8,8
  • Restauración 7,5
Ordenar por

See K. de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
3 noches en noviembre de 2015
spacious, 800m to 1km to the centre station
spacious, washer and dryer
The stay was fine. But strongly recommend that the Adina management to review their wifi access policy
Escrito el 19 noviembre 2015

Alexander T. de Reino Unido
Solo
5 noches en octubre de 2015
Fire alarm
Bed, roomsize, cooking facility
While cooking my porridge one morning the fire alarm started in my room with a screeching with a highpitched very aggressive sound. I thought I was the one who had set it off. I left my room and joined dozens of people calmly going down the stairs. Three fire engines arrived within minutes. As I stll didn't know if I was to blame I asked at the reception and they said they weren't allowed to say! Apparently it hadn't been me.
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2015

John C. de Irlanda
Parejas
2 noches en octubre de 2015
great hotel
great hotel
Great hotel
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2015

Hin H. de Alemania
Grupo
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Group in Berlin
location, space and staff support
with the exceptional staff support we could solve the issue with the extra bed. the reception is a little understaffed during the usual check-out times (in the morning )
Escrito el 19 octubre 2015

Poh L. de Malasia
Grupo
3 noches en octubre de 2015
Amazing staff, awesome place!
The location is really convenient to the train station; the apartment has a washer and a dryer which makes things easier for us to do our laundry; the staff are very helpful and professional!
We love our stay there! It makes us feel like home... Amenities are at the top of standard. Hotel staff are great. Location is convenient. The lobby area is really beautiful. Just that the room doesn't come with free wifi, we had to use it in the lobby.
Escrito el 18 octubre 2015

Catherine C. de Filipinas
Familias (niños mayores)
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Nice hotel and staff
Room, staff
Pleasant stay for me and my family. The rooms are nice and clean. Staff were also very nice and helpful. Will choose this hotel again.
Escrito el 18 octubre 2015

Diana S. de Australia
Solo
1 noche in octubre de 2015
Great Short Stay
Clean, spacious, excellent service
Escrito el 08 octubre 2015

Fay I. de Australia
Parejas
7 noches en septiembre de 2015
Great location, easy to get around
Location, size of room (we received an upgrade) clealiness
Enjoyable stay
Escrito el 03 octubre 2015

Pamela B. de Reino Unido
Parejas
5 noches en septiembre de 2015
Great hotel in Berlin.
Facilities, friendly helpful staff and good food.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Adina Berlin Hauptbahnhof Hotel. Great facilities on site and our room had everything we could need. The restaurant was very good and we enjoyed breakfast and two evening meals there. The staff all spoke English and were very friendly. We liked the location too and easy walking distance to tourist sites.
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2015

Thomas K. de Estados Unidos
Familias (niños pequeños)
5 noches en septiembre de 2015
Great for Families
Space, quiet rooms and location
This is an excellent choice for families. The 2 BR apartment was large and quiet, it was conveniently located to the tram, buses and S-Bahn and our kids played in the pool every day. The restaurant was a bit expensive so we made breakfast each day in out room. A grocery store is nearby.
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2015