arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, Mitte, Berlín, Alemania 10115

Fantástico 8,7
basado en 301 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 301 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,3
  • Servicios 8,7
  • Ubicación 8,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 9,1
  • Atención del personal 9,0
  • Calidad-precio 8,8
  • Restauración 7,5

6,7 See K.
Singapur
19 noviembre 2015
spacious, 800m to 1km to the centre station
spacious, washer and dryer
The stay was fine. But strongly recommend that the Adina management to review their wifi access policy

9 Alexander T.
Reino Unido
03 noviembre 2015
Fire alarm
Bed, roomsize, cooking facility
While cooking my porridge one morning the fire alarm started in my room with a screeching with a highpitched very aggressive sound. I thought I was the one who had set it off. I left my room and joined dozens of people calmly going down the stairs. Three fire engines arrived within minutes. As I stll didn't know if I was to blame I asked at the reception and they said they weren't allowed to say! Apparently it hadn't been me.

8 John C.
Irlanda
01 noviembre 2015
great hotel
great hotel
Great hotel

9 Hin H.
Alemania
19 octubre 2015
Group in Berlin
location, space and staff support
with the exceptional staff support we could solve the issue with the extra bed. the reception is a little understaffed during the usual check-out times (in the morning )

9,3 Poh L.
Malasia
18 octubre 2015
Amazing staff, awesome place!
The location is really convenient to the train station; the apartment has a washer and a dryer which makes things easier for us to do our laundry; the staff are very helpful and professional!
We love our stay there! It makes us feel like home... Amenities are at the top of standard. Hotel staff are great. Location is convenient. The lobby area is really beautiful. Just that the room doesn't come with free wifi, we had to use it in the lobby.

7,3 Catherine C.
Filipinas
18 octubre 2015
Nice hotel and staff
Room, staff
Pleasant stay for me and my family. The rooms are nice and clean. Staff were also very nice and helpful. Will choose this hotel again.

8,7 Diana S.
Australia
08 octubre 2015
Great Short Stay
Clean, spacious, excellent service

9 Fay I.
Australia
03 octubre 2015
Great location, easy to get around
Location, size of room (we received an upgrade) clealiness
Enjoyable stay

10 Pamela B.
Reino Unido
30 septiembre 2015
Great hotel in Berlin.
Facilities, friendly helpful staff and good food.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Adina Berlin Hauptbahnhof Hotel. Great facilities on site and our room had everything we could need. The restaurant was very good and we enjoyed breakfast and two evening meals there. The staff all spoke English and were very friendly. We liked the location too and easy walking distance to tourist sites.

10 Thomas K.
Estados Unidos
29 septiembre 2015
Great for Families
Space, quiet rooms and location
This is an excellent choice for families. The 2 BR apartment was large and quiet, it was conveniently located to the tram, buses and S-Bahn and our kids played in the pool every day. The restaurant was a bit expensive so we made breakfast each day in out room. A grocery store is nearby.