Fantástico 8,9
basado en 260 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 260 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,5
  • Servicios 8,9
  • Ubicación 9,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 9,1
  • Servicios 9,0
  • Calidad-precio 8,9
  • Restauración 7,4
Ordenar por

Debbie de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estudio
3 noches en agosto de 2016
We stayed in a studio, looking on to the inner courtyard. Very quiet room , comfortable beds . The room was clean with modern furnishings , well equipped kitchenette and lovely bathroom with walk in shower. All the staff we met were helpful and friendly. Excellent location, just 2 minutes walk around the corner to the station,tram stops and supermarket. Lots of bars and restaurants in the area too. Lovely shopping district just over the road with some designer shops. We didn't eat in the hotel or use the spa but the restaurant looked cosy and had some good menu deals every day. I felt safe in the area even when returning late at night. Would recommend this hotel and will be staying here again.
Escrito el 25 agosto 2016

Vicky de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Estudio
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Beautiful studio apartment and great value for money
Would definitely stay here again if I return to Berlin
Escrito el 23 agosto 2016

Suzette de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 1 Habitación
4 noches en agosto de 2016
Great location, plenty of space
This hotel is in a great location for sightseeing. You can walk to many things, and the S-Bahn is just down the street. If you want to make your own breakfast at least, there's a supermarket around the corner. We had a 1-bedroom apartment, and had a good bit of space. My only complaint is that the dryer filter kept falling into the dryer when you were using it.
Escrito el 20 agosto 2016

Philip de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estudio
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Excellent! Will return here.
Close to S-ban and many fantastic restaurants in 20 mins walong radius. Staff was helpful. Room was always clean.
Escrito el 19 agosto 2016

Andrew de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero solo
Apartamento de 1 Habitación
3 noches en julio de 2016
I stayed for 3 nights
Great location. Excellent buffet breakfast. Would stay there again.
Escrito el 30 julio 2016

david de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 1 Habitación
2 noches en julio de 2016
On vacation
Hotel staff was great providing guidance. Very easy to get to and to get around. Definitely recommend getting a Berlin Card!
Escrito el 23 julio 2016

SERAP de Turquía
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estudio
3 noches en julio de 2016
Great place to stay
Great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't find any fault. Perfect location, excellent staff, comfortable and quit rooms. I recommend this hotel.
Escrito el 11 julio 2016

Felix de Israel
Viajero solo
Habitación Estudio
3 noches en junio de 2016
Excellent hotel, best location
Excellent hotel, best location
Escrito el 30 junio 2016

Cheng de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estudio
4 noches en junio de 2016
Good location n helpful staff
Great location - walking distance to food, station and the museums. Friendly and helpful staff.
Escrito el 20 junio 2016

Mark de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 1 Habitación
5 noches en junio de 2016
Perfect. Location, decor, comfort staff all exceptional.
What a great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't fault this place. Staff excellent. Our one bed apartment was spacious, great layout, terrific decor, comfortable beds and pillows. Bar, lobby, courtyard, lounge area all great. We stayed 5 nights and enjoyed everyone.
Escrito el 16 junio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: