arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,6
basado en 13 opiniones
Excelente 9,2
basado en 589 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 13 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,9
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 9,0
  • Atención del personal 8,8
  • Calidad-precio 8,5
  • Restauración 7,7

Laurent
Francia
10 enero 2016
Superb
Great hotel, great location, very nice room

Timo R.
Finlandia
08 diciembre 2010
Erinomainen sijainti ja viihtyisä hotelli
Mielyttävät tilavat huoneet, laadukas sisustus, hyvä aamupala, jossa tilattavat lämpimät aamupalat
Pieni hotelli, ei lisäpalveluita
Mielyttävä ja erittäin siisti hotelli aivan vanhankaupungin keskustassa. Ystävällinen palvelu ja siistit tilat. Hotellilla kaksi ravintolaa (venäläinen ja eestiläinen, emme käyneet tosin). Hotelli pieni, joten aamupala yksinkertainen, mutta laadukas. Hyvät lämpimät aamupalat (munakkaat & pekonit) erilliselä menulla.

Osmo V.
Finlandia
22 mayo 2010
St Petersburg Tallinn
Cozy, bathroom with a bath tub, quiet and peaceful. Very close to everything in the Old Town. At the arrival a sudden question of a smoking room required surprised me happily - even though I would have smoked anyway as I did hanging outside the window.
Personnel behind the counter could be more friendly and happier than they were. I hope that wasn't because of us ;) Anyway, service there was very good added with a suggestion of needing a taxi at our departure and ordering it.
Absolutely recommended. Really nothing to complain at all. We had a a really good time there in peace and quiet. No doubt we'll be back there soon !

Tim
Nueva Zelanda
22 noviembre 2015
A fantastic hotel in a...
Excellent location, well appointed and spacious room and very helpful and friendly staff.

Tzu Y.
Taiwán
01 diciembre 2015
整體表現都非常好的一間飯店
服務非常好,房間非常整潔,早餐非常美味
飯店地點非常好,離聖誕市集非常的近,步行3分鐘即可到達。 服務人員非常的友善,房間也非常舒適,尤其是床,讓我一覺好眠,給它極高的評價。

Sverre
Noruega
12 noviembre 2015
Exceptional
Very service minded

Erminio
Alemania
24 octubre 2015
Wonderful days
All

Ben
Estados Unidos
17 septiembre 2015
Great Hotel, Great Experience
Perfect location, excellent and friendly staff, and reasonably priced. I'd stay at the St. Petersbourg again!

David
Australia
12 septiembre 2015
Exceptional
Excellent dinner in dining room with a free bottle of wine. Great location in the old town. Helpful,friendly staff.

Robert
Estados Unidos
08 septiembre 2015
Location excellent,but...
The location is excellent, the staff does a good job.

Martin
Alemania
31 julio 2015
Exceptional
Excellent hotel, nice and attentive staff, very good room, great breakfast, excellent Russian restaurant, good value for money
It would be nice to have an elevator...

Wonderful
Taiwán
25 julio 2015
Wonderful experience!
It's perfect. I love the hotel.

Jun
China
14 julio 2015
Design boutique reasonable price
Decoration! Service! Amazing