Fantástico 8,6
basado en 13 opiniones
Excelente 9,2
basado en 567 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 13 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,9
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 9,0
  • Servicios 8,8
  • Calidad-precio 8,5
  • Restauración 7,7
Ordenar por

Ym de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Great Stay, Perfectly located in...
Location is perfect. We could walk everywhere from the hotel. The Tourist Information center is just around the corner as is the main town square. The hotel staff really made an effort to be ...
Laundry service is really expensive and some of the clothes didn't even come back folded or ironed.
Escrito el 08 julio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Timo de Finlandia
Parejas
Estándar
2 noches en diciembre de 2010
Erinomainen sijainti ja viihtyisä hotelli
Mielyttävät tilavat huoneet, laadukas sisustus, hyvä aamupala, jossa tilattavat lämpimät aamupalat
Pieni hotelli, ei lisäpalveluita
Mielyttävä ja erittäin siisti hotelli aivan vanhankaupungin keskustassa. Ystävällinen palvelu ja siistit tilat. Hotellilla kaksi ravintolaa (venäläinen ja eestiläinen, emme käyneet tosin). Hotelli pieni, joten aamupala yksinkertainen, mutta laadukas. Hyvät lämpimät aamupalat (munakkaat & pekonit) erilliselä menulla.
Escrito el 08 diciembre 2010
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Osmo de Finlandia
Parejas
Deluxe
2 noches en mayo de 2010
St Petersburg Tallinn
Cozy, bathroom with a bath tub, quiet and peaceful. Very close to everything in the Old Town. At the arrival a sudden question of a smoking room required surprised me happily - even though I would have smoked anyway as I did hanging outside the window.
Personnel behind the counter could be more friendly and happier than they were. I hope that wasn't because of us ;) Anyway, service there was very good added with a suggestion of needing a taxi at our departure and ordering it.
Absolutely recommended. Really nothing to complain at all. We had a a really good time there in peace and quiet. No doubt we'll be back there soon !
Escrito el 22 mayo 2010
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Lyn de Australia
Parejas
Top Claas Hotel in Tallinn
Very good breakfast with plenty of choice. Very comfortable and clean room Excellent location Very pleasant and helpful staff
Nothing I can think of
Escrito el 05 julio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Michael de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Great hotel in old town...
The rooms were outstanding and the entire staff was excellent. A great 3 day stay in Tallinn.
Escrito el 05 junio 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Tzu de Taiwán
Solo
Habitación Doble Superior
1 noche in noviembre de 2015
整體表現都非常好的一間飯店
服務非常好,房間非常整潔,早餐非常美味
飯店地點非常好,離聖誕市集非常的近,步行3分鐘即可到達。 服務人員非常的友善,房間也非常舒適,尤其是床,讓我一覺好眠,給它極高的評價。
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Kristian de Singapur
Parejas
Exactely what I needed!
Super Quite for relaxation! Super location in Old Town! Very nice interiour design!
Cannot really tell anything i did not like... Maybe if I put myself 50 years into the future I would have disliked there were no lift in the hotel... That's the only think. But the stairwase is ...
Escrito el 26 mayo 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Agnes de Finlandia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Best hotel
Location it's in the center of the old town. Warm welcome by the staff. Impeccable. Rooms are clean and quite. Amazing hotel decors.
Escrito el 04 mayo 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Rosalina de Portugal
Grupo
Enjoy Tallinn staying at old...
Boutique hotel. It is not a 5* but a good 4*. Best localization in old Tallinn. Nice design. Good breakfast.
The SPA is something tiny for use just under reservation. It has no swimming pool, no Turkish bath,... just a Sauna.
Escrito el 28 abril 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Karen de Estados Unidos
Familias (niños mayores)
Beautiful Boutique Hotel
Beautiful room and great location.
In mid-March the hotel was very quiet. Would have been nice to see a little activity. The beautiful bar/restaurant were always empty. Not a criticism, but I wish the hotel had been a bit more ...
Escrito el 27 marzo 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Taboon de Rusia
Grupo
Best hotel in Tallin
Everything was great, including the spa services.
Nothing, even the price is reasonable, this is the best place in Tallinn
Escrito el 22 marzo 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Yuka de Japón
Familias (niños mayores)
Satisfied with this hotel
Staffs are so kind. Break fast and Dinner were delicious. Location is good for sightseeing tallin old town.
When I stayed here,the air conditioner didn't work,so felt little cold. Bath room is clean but small and complicated to use.
Escrito el 11 marzo 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Anonymous de Estonia
Parejas
Superb
Excellent small getaway night stay
The staff serving breakfast.
Escrito el 23 febrero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: