Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,6
basado en 13 opiniones
Excelente 9,2
basado en 588 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 13 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,9
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 9,0
  • Atención del personal 8,8
  • Calidad-precio 8,5
  • Restauración 7,7

Ym
Estados Unidos
08 julio 2016
Great Stay, Perfectly located in...
Location is perfect. We could walk everywhere from the hotel. The Tourist Information center is just around the corner as is the main town square. The hotel staff really made an effort to be ...
Laundry service is really expensive and some of the clothes didn't even come back folded or ironed.

Timo R.
Finlandia
08 diciembre 2010
Erinomainen sijainti ja viihtyisä hotelli
Mielyttävät tilavat huoneet, laadukas sisustus, hyvä aamupala, jossa tilattavat lämpimät aamupalat
Pieni hotelli, ei lisäpalveluita
Mielyttävä ja erittäin siisti hotelli aivan vanhankaupungin keskustassa. Ystävällinen palvelu ja siistit tilat. Hotellilla kaksi ravintolaa (venäläinen ja eestiläinen, emme käyneet tosin). Hotelli pieni, joten aamupala yksinkertainen, mutta laadukas. Hyvät lämpimät aamupalat (munakkaat & pekonit) erilliselä menulla.

Osmo V.
Finlandia
22 mayo 2010
St Petersburg Tallinn
Cozy, bathroom with a bath tub, quiet and peaceful. Very close to everything in the Old Town. At the arrival a sudden question of a smoking room required surprised me happily - even though I would have smoked anyway as I did hanging outside the window.
Personnel behind the counter could be more friendly and happier than they were. I hope that wasn't because of us ;) Anyway, service there was very good added with a suggestion of needing a taxi at our departure and ordering it.
Absolutely recommended. Really nothing to complain at all. We had a a really good time there in peace and quiet. No doubt we'll be back there soon !

Lyn
Australia
05 julio 2016
Top Claas Hotel in Tallinn
Very good breakfast with plenty of choice. Very comfortable and clean room Excellent location Very pleasant and helpful staff
Nothing I can think of

Michael
Estados Unidos
05 junio 2016
Great hotel in old town...
The rooms were outstanding and the entire staff was excellent. A great 3 day stay in Tallinn.

Tzu Y.
Taiwán
01 diciembre 2015
整體表現都非常好的一間飯店
服務非常好,房間非常整潔,早餐非常美味
飯店地點非常好,離聖誕市集非常的近,步行3分鐘即可到達。 服務人員非常的友善,房間也非常舒適,尤其是床,讓我一覺好眠,給它極高的評價。

Kristian
Singapur
26 mayo 2016
Exactely what I needed!
Super Quite for relaxation! Super location in Old Town! Very nice interiour design!
Cannot really tell anything i did not like... Maybe if I put myself 50 years into the future I would have disliked there were no lift in the hotel... That's the only think. But the stairwase is ...

Agnes
Finlandia
04 mayo 2016
Best hotel
Location it's in the center of the old town. Warm welcome by the staff. Impeccable. Rooms are clean and quite. Amazing hotel decors.

Rosalina
Portugal
28 abril 2016
Enjoy Tallinn staying at old...
Boutique hotel. It is not a 5* but a good 4*. Best localization in old Tallinn. Nice design. Good breakfast.
The SPA is something tiny for use just under reservation. It has no swimming pool, no Turkish bath,... just a Sauna.

Karen
Estados Unidos
27 marzo 2016
Beautiful Boutique Hotel
Beautiful room and great location.
In mid-March the hotel was very quiet. Would have been nice to see a little activity. The beautiful bar/restaurant were always empty. Not a criticism, but I wish the hotel had been a bit more ...

Taboon
Rusia
22 marzo 2016
Best hotel in Tallin
Everything was great, including the spa services.
Nothing, even the price is reasonable, this is the best place in Tallinn

Yuka
Japón
11 marzo 2016
Satisfied with this hotel
Staffs are so kind. Break fast and Dinner were delicious. Location is good for sightseeing tallin old town.
When I stayed here,the air conditioner didn't work,so felt little cold. Bath room is clean but small and complicated to use.

Anonymous
Estonia
23 febrero 2016
Superb
Excellent small getaway night stay
The staff serving breakfast.