arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,8
basado en 32 opiniones
Fantástico 8,7
basado en 887 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 32 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,1
  • Ubicación 9,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,7
  • Calidad-precio 8,8
  • Restauración 8,3

Nuria
España
07 abril 2015
Good
El baño olía un poco raro

Frank K.
Alemania
05 septiembre 2011
A very wonderful and cosy place !
very close to the old town, about 5 min. walk to the town hall square
It is really a nice place with friendly people. Nice pub inside and a restaurant. 200 m from the train station (Airport Bus Stop + 2 tram lines - a few trolley bus routes and many other buses). A much nicer place than the big hotels outside old town. I will stay there again next time I am in Tallinn.

Janne L.
Finlandia
17 mayo 2011
Nice hotel and good breakfast
Location, breakfast
this hotel is located inside the old town. very comfortable with clean rooms, nice architecture and helpfull staff. the breakfast was very good. i have heard that both of them are also very nice. maybe next time.

Manuel
España
10 marzo 2015
Excelente cálida precio
Buen desayuno, muy buena ubicación
Camas un poco estrechas

Jose
España
25 enero 2015
El hotel el muy bonito,...
El entorno, la ciudad , estaba relativamente céntrico y la cafetería esta bien, es grande pero el desayuno incluido es escaso
Los albornoces estaban deshilachados y la vista desde la habitación era fatal, daba a un muro

SIMONETTA B.
Italia
11 octubre 2011
Posizione perfetta, ottima pulizia.
Posizione e ristorante
soggiorno piacevole, ottimo il ristorante specializzato nei formaggi, camere non grandissime ma pulite e accoglienti. il personale della reception, unica nota dolente, poco sorridente anche se disponibile.

davide G.
Italia
17 mayo 2011
ottimo hotel per posizione e qualità del servizio
camera spaziosa e colazione ottima
posizione eccellente nel centro storico, ad un passo da tutte le attrazioni della città. ottima e abbondante la colazione servita in un ambiente raffinato.

Alfonso
España
30 agosto 2014
encantador lugar
El trato con el cliente es estupendo, muy cercano y amable, desde la recepción a las chicas de la limpieza. La localización del hotel, junto a las murallas, a un mito de Pikk Jalg y a dos de la plaza ...

Maria
España
26 agosto 2014
Habitacion esplendida
La habitacion era enorme incluso habia cocina.

Anders R.
Suecia
03 abril 2012
Trivsamt hotell med vänlig personal
Mycket prisvärt med lugnt läge i utkanten av gamla stan
Hade turen att få en svit med pentry! Trevlig pub/restaurang inom hotellet och mycket tillmötesgående personal.

Michael
Alemania
05 abril 2016
Very good
Historical building, very cosy, nice room, good wifi
check out: printer failed, no bill till today!

Niklas B.
Suecia
07 febrero 2012
Riktigt fint hotell, kan varmt rekommenderas
Ett underbart fint hotell. Bra frukost men framförallt ett riktigt mysigt hotell.
det här var det finaste hotellet jag har bott på, på väldigt länge. ett litet och mysigt hotell som ändå hade alla moderniteter man kräver som affärsresenär. bra frukost och dessutom bra priser.

Karmo
España
10 marzo 2016
Ok hotel.
Hotel was in a good location.Comfortable bed.
Wifi connection in my room was very bad.

Gabriela O.
Alemania
18 abril 2011
Angenehmes City-Hotel
Die Lage des Hotels ist angenehm, der Service und die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiterinnen ist natürlich und professionell in einem.
Die Zimmer sind angenehm für einen Städteaufenthalt. Das Frühstück ist reichhaltig und nett serviert. Der Service dezent.

Henrik A.
Dinamarca
25 mayo 2012
Perfekt beliggenhed
nydelige værelser, smagsfuldt indrettet
Det perfekte udgangs punkt for et besøg i Tallinn, placeret meget tæt på centrum, og alligevel trukket lidt tilbage fra gadens larm, ligget kun 200m fra centrum. værelser er nydelig indrettet, bar og restaurant på hotellet, morgen buffet er i hyggelige omgivelser, godt tilberedt og smagsfuldt. har boet her flere gange og kan varmt anbefale dette.

Pirkko
Finlandia
03 marzo 2016
Worth for money we spent.
Breakfast was very good
Small parking place

Banche
China
18 febrero 2016
Good location ,value for price
Located at the center of old town, convenient to walk around. Uber is easily accessed.
A little bit dark in the room.

svein S.
Noruega
21 julio 2012
bra hotell, men litt støy fra måker og andre fugle
kort vei til gamle byen og tog stastionen
Vi var to venner som reiste sammen og hadde bestilt to singel rom. Vi fikk et dobbelt rom og ein 3 roms leleghet, fordi der var ikkje ledige singel rom Vi betalte ikkje noe extra for det. Frokosten kunne vert bedre, men alt i alt et fint opphold

EVA S.
23 mayo 2012
Koselig hotell i hjertet av Tallinn.
Restaurant med nydelig mat, fine rom, spa, hyggelig betjening
Koselig hotell, meget sentralt. Veldig hyggelig betjening, som ordnet sightseeingbilletter til oss. Hotellet er et fint utgangspunkt for shopping og restauranter i gamlebyen, samtidig som det ligger i et rolig strøk med lite trafikk. Hotellet var perfekt for en venninnegjeng som var mest interessert i å rusle i byen, både på dagtid og kveldstid, og ha muligheter til å stikke på rommet om man ville det.

Anonymous
Finlandia
16 febrero 2016
excellent service
Excellent service by reception people!
Structure of beds: not stable, matresses could be better - could be more modern and comfortable