Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 2427 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 2427 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 6,6
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Atención del personal 7,7
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 7,1
Ordenar por

Kahan S.
Brunéi
22 agosto 2016
Near halal food

Ahmad Y.
Malasia
19 agosto 2016
Near tailor and tudung shopping and halal foog
A number of halal restaurants operated buy Champ muslims. Tudung stalls and leg massage along the same street. Easy to get taxis from hotel for local travel. Hotel staff friendly and give you shopping tips. Shopping Bhan Than a scare as prices we doubled if not tripled, so have to bargain. We shopped only at stalls with fixed price logo.

lily L.
Vietnam
16 agosto 2016
Long vacation
Location is ok, hotel not that new, peoples are nice, but the noise is crazy.. I travel with my one year old they too loud in hall way make him cant sleep.. Not worth money.. But if you cant find anything else in the area then is ok to stay for 1 or 2 night not for long term.. We were there for 10 night. It was safe area thou.. Hope it help

TRANG H.
Vietnam
11 agosto 2016
perfect location, friendly staff
pros: located at the heart of the central next to Ben Thanh mảket tourist détination, easy transport, crowded with restaurants and shops. cons: dont choose a non window room, very hard to sleep if you r not an easy sleeper.

Nor R.
Malasia
10 agosto 2016
Good location and near halal restaurant
Good location and near halal restaurant

HAJAH A.
Brunéi
02 agosto 2016
good
love to shopping around this area

Kui C.
Malasia
29 julio 2016
Review of stay
The hotel location is good as it near to ben than market if you intend to go there. Many halal restaurant near the hotel. However, the room is small and the water pressure is not strong. Furthermore, every morning, there are noise outside the room or if next room close the door, you will hear it very clearly. That will wake you up.

Qamar R.
Malasia
28 julio 2016
Nice
Nice Place to stay with good location

Fadellah L.
Singapur
27 julio 2016
Good hotel
Near to all places very convenient

maisie C.
Canadá
16 julio 2016
You get what you pay for
Pictures looked nice on the Internet, however it was really deceiving. We stayed on the 2 floor at first. Two double bed with 4 people. small and smelly room. Mold on the walls. We then transferred to a room with a window on the 5th floor in hopes that it would be better (upgraded with additional cost) but was not any better. Mold on the walls, the shower was falling apart and again the only place you can get AC is in the lobby. My friend stayed in a double room with no window and again same comments. We suffered through it for we only booked 2 nights. We then moved to another hotel which was pretty much 1 block down which costed $10 more but was 100% better. The staff was ok, when we checked in he did not speak any English whatsoever so it was hard to communicate. Lucky my husband spoke the language. The concierge is nice gave us tips on where to go and got us a cab and told us roughly how much it would cost. When you do check in they will ask for your passport, however you can ask them to make a photocopy instead of taking your passport. I believe it's just security reasons. Overall We Will not be staying here again in the future.