arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 2411 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 2411 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 6,7
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Atención del personal 7,7
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 7,1
Opiniones reales

Ngoc C.
Vietnam
14 julio 2016
Noisy,everything's in the hotel is old, needs upgrade, very slow internet
My room is locate in level 3 but still from my room, I can hear the noise from the street and also the noise from the next room. The Internet is so slow and always automatic log out. The hotel is so old need upgrade, it is not look like in the photos at all. Breakfast is average. There are only 2 good things about this hotel : staffs and location.

Chua W.
Singapur
14 julio 2016
Good value for money
Great location with ease to shopping and food. Also very good value for money given the centrality of its location.

CHIN K.
Malasia
03 julio 2016
Good to stay
good to stay, near night market and bus station But walk to Pub street will take about 10-15mins Sound Proof have to improve

fandi U.
Brunéi
03 julio 2016
Good location with halal restaurant
Be carefull with the housekeeping and make sure put your valuable belongings in save place..water tap slow last time i stay at hotel and the hotel is noisy especially when you stay at 8th floor

PHEE P.
Malasia
30 junio 2016
Good location
Just beside Ben thanh market

Phu T.
Australia
28 junio 2016
Central and clean but noisy
The hotel was good value money from the cleanliness and central location. However, our group stayed in three different rooms and all of which were similarly noisy. The staff were noisy in the hall way in the early morning.

Phu T.
Australia
28 junio 2016
Clean, central, but noisy
This hotel was good value money from the cleanliness and central location. However, our group stayed in three different rooms and all of which were similarly noisy. The staff were also very noisy in the early morning.

sooriyamoorthy A.
Singapur
28 junio 2016
nice place to stay
area near to shopping arae and convenient too

Phu T.
Australia
28 junio 2016
Budget and Central Location, but Noisy
This hotel whilst meets the good basic requirements for a central and budget hotel, cimparing to other similarly priced hotel was not so good. We got three different rooms on three different level and everyone had the same complaint, the walls were thin, noisy inside the hotel and staff were very noisy in the early hours of the morning.

Mun C.
Malasia
27 junio 2016
Best Value for Money!
Great location and best value for money!