Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 2457 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 2457 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 6,7
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Servicios 7,7
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 7,1
Ordenar por

TUAN de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Doble Superior
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Good hotel
location of the hotel nearest to market. working distance
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2016

Nik de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble Deluxe
2 noches en julio de 2016
Near to Ben Thanh
Friendly staff and breakfast was OK
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2016

Khondoker de Canadá
Viajero solo
Habitación Doble Superior
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
There were ants in my room which is now in my luggage.
The room was not clean with a bad smell and now ants all over my souvenirs
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2016

Surinnah de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Doble Deluxe
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
First time giving SATISFACTORY review.
Only the potters are friendly and helpful. The rest (eg) receptionists too busy talking among themselves. Housekeeping team talk and communicate very loudly while cleaning other room hence disturbing our nap/resting time. Would give other nearby hotel a try if we are going again
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2016

Haji de Brunéi
Viajero de negocios
Executive
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Good location
All the staff are friendly. Recommended place.
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2016

Shamsul de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Executive
1 noche in agosto de 2016
should improve the counter services back to old days
The service level has gone down. I used to frequent this hotel but now it is no longer my choice of preference...however the location is good, breakfast includes choices that they label as "halal" but for the same price i would now go for other hotels within the vicinity
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2016

Shamsul de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble Deluxe
1 noche in agosto de 2016
not as good as it used to be
The service level has gone down. I used to frequent this hotel but now it is no longer my choice of preference...however the location is good, breakfast includes choices that they label as "halal" but for the same price i would now go for other hotels within the vicinity.
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2016

Zaitunah de Brunéi
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble Superior
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
A very friendly hotel staff and a very specific location for business traveller
This hotel situated with the shopping centres. Many of halal food restaurant can be found in this place with the friendly local whose selling some of their food/items products you can get it with the affordable price too. The hotel staffs are very friendly and you can be their friends and you are most likely to get more information about places to visit in Vietnam from them. Surely will staying in this place again!
Escrito el 24 septiembre 2016

Sarimah de Brunéi
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Doble Deluxe
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Good location, near Ben Than Market and so many halal food
We stay here 2 night. So many halal restaurant and very near to go to Ben Than Market. I would likely recommend to my friends.
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2016

Eliza de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Superior
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Strategic Location
Hotel is strategically located on Malaysian St where shoppers can shop for mainly Muslimah wear. It also 3 min walk to the Ben Thanh night market. Halal food are conveniently available.
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: