Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,3
basado en 1724 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 1724 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,2
  • Servicios 7,8
  • Ubicación 8,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Atención del personal 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,5
  • Restauración 7,6
Opiniones reales

bob P. de Australia
Parejas
10 noches en febrero de 2015
the friendliest hotel staff in hanoi
the helpful and friendly staff, the hotel is well located in the old quarter, our room was clean and well appointed
We had a great time at the Thaison Palace Hotel, and we will definitely come again. The breakfast is extra good, and the room spacious with a large bathroom. The highlight for us were the great friendships we made with the staff - they made us feel a part of a family, which is important when you're in a different culture than your own. The staff organised tours and day trips for us which were hassle free. We would highly recommend The Thaison Palace Hotel as a great place to stay if you want to enjoy Hanoi and surrounds.
Escrito el 12 marzo 2015

john S. de Estados Unidos
Solo
2 noches en marzo de 2015
Good location good service
Location service agodas price
Escrito el 11 marzo 2015

Rohit G. de Australia
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en marzo de 2015
NIce small hotel, one of the best staff i met
Smiling Staff ready to help, location,
Good stay, though very small hotel the room size was good - that is what you should look for in Vietnam and not the hotel size. Staff was great and helpful i will recommend to everyone. They do have tours which you can negotiate the price and they are not the cheapest. However for a 3 start hotel they punch above their weight, well done
Escrito el 10 marzo 2015

mako I. de Japón
De trabajo
1 noche in marzo de 2015
Hotel staff are very friendly
Hotel staffs are very friendly, situated near by the lake and many economical local restaurants.
Nothing in special
Escrito el 07 marzo 2015

Natalie R. de Australia
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en enero de 2015
great location, staff & breakfast
fabulous staff, good location and great breakfast
Escrito el 04 marzo 2015

Cecilia O. de Malasia
Familias (niños mayores)
1 noche in febrero de 2015
Helpful & friendly staff.
Service, Value for money, Tidy room
Very helpful staff to help us for the arrangement of airport transfer and did serve us simple yet delicious breakfast in the early time due to our flight schedule. Many thanks to the staff !
Escrito el 28 febrero 2015

Angga L. de Indonesia
Solo
4 noches en abril de 2014
Nice small hotel in Hanoi
Location and reasonable price
Nice small hotel. Friendly staff. Airport pick up and return transfer also provided. Very close to getting around Hoan Kiem Lake and Night Markets
Escrito el 27 febrero 2015

Nicole S. de Nueva Zelanda
Solo
2 noches en febrero de 2015
Great value, great staff, great hotel!
Great value, great staff, great hotel!
We stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel accumately for 6 nights. Initially we were only planned to stay for a 2 days but extended our stay after our first night there. The location was great, only a couple of blocks from old quarter, Hoan Kiem lake and the markets/shopping area. The rooms were spacious, clean and tidy. The staff were amazing! Very helpful in providing us with travel information about Hanoi, Halong Bay and other areas of Vietnam (Nancy and Joe were particulalry great). They also provided us with a recommendation of our tour guide in Hanoi, Chien. He had extensive historical knowledge about Vietnam and could clearly explain the context/relevance of each of the stops on our tour. The day we spent in Hanoi with Chien was a definate hightlight of our trip to Vietnam - highly recommend it! Along with at least a couple of nights at Thaison Palace.
Escrito el 25 febrero 2015

Mohd J. de Malasia
Solo
3 noches en febrero de 2015
Strategic Location
Clean interior, strategic location and sweet front desk receptionist.
Nice hotel. Clean interior for Deluxe room but a bit dusty for superior room. Good rate. Strategic location. Very helpful, polite and sweet front desk receptionist. Overall this hotel is recommended if you travelling with tight budget. Thumbs up.
Escrito el 22 febrero 2015

Mashadani S. de Malasia
De trabajo
4 noches en febrero de 2015
Good location & friendly staff
Good location. Less than 5 mins walk to the lake. Friendly staffs.
Escrito el 12 febrero 2015