Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 1734 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,2
  • Servicios 7,7
  • Ubicación 8,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Atención del personal 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,5
  • Restauración 7,6
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

George de Australia
Viajero solo
Superior
3 noches en julio de 2015
Good size rooms with clean & well maintained rooms
room size, bed size and services
Got upgraded on arrival which was great and a coffee on arrival which was nice. The room was excellent value for the price but the issue was the WIFI was always cutting out which was really frustrating to deal with as could never get rectified. The staff are very helpful and try hard to be helpful. Overall good stay
Escrito el 21 julio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Melanie de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Superior
1 noche in julio de 2015
5 star service
Service, comfort, location
Lovely stay. Staff was amazing and attentive and I felt right at home the moment I walked in. The rooms are great and location is perfect. Highly recommended.
Escrito el 15 julio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Vonica de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Superior
3 noches en julio de 2015
3 Star Hotel with 5 Star Service (Part 2)
1) Superb location 2) Remarkable Staffs 3) Yummy Food
It was our first visit to Hanoi and we were impressed by the hospitality of the hotel's staffs. Their friendliness and smiles said it all. Was greeted by Joe upon arrival at the hotel and followed by a nice cup of Iced Vietnamese Coffee. Joe then went on to show us the hotel's very own printed travelling map of Old Quarter and gave us some suggestions on what to do and where to go in Hanoi. We even took up the Half Day City Tour proposed by Joe and it was fantastic. Our private tour guide, Papaya, was friendly, speaks good English and knowledgeable. The Hotel's room is clean, comfortable and value for money. The buffet breakfast was fantastic and we enjoyed the different varieties of food. Thumbs up to the kitchen staff! All the other staffs namely Hien, Christine, Sophie, Huy, Lily were friendly, helpful and strive their very best to make us feel at home. Well done! The Hotel even packed breakfast for us to take away to the airport. You all made our stay in Hanoi a very memorable one and will definitely check into Thaison Palace Hotel when we next visit Hanoi. If you are looking for a place to stay in Hanoi, look no further as Thaison Palace Hotel is "the perfect place".
Escrito el 10 julio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Vonica de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Superior
3 noches en julio de 2015
3 Star Hotel with 5 Star Service
1) Great Location - walking distance to major attractions 2) Exceptional Staffs - nothing is too difficult for them, went all out to make us feel at home
Escrito el 07 julio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Tay de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Superior
1 noche in junio de 2015
bad experience
the manager is nice
we have a bad experience with the hotel, took us a long time to check in. Have to wait quite a while for the lift and its small. room given to us do not have water as tap is all faulty.
Escrito el 25 junio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Sissi de China
Viajero solo
Deluxe
1 noche in junio de 2015
Warmest Stay during my trip
friendly staff, big room, value for money
Thaison Palace is my first stop during the Vietnam trip. They arranged a very friendly driver to pick me up at the airport who help me exchange for local money & sim card. The hotel staff all spoke very fluent English and very professional. They even made traveling maps for their customers - very helpful. And the location is better than I expected - only 3 min walk to the big lake. I enjoyed walking along the river at the early morning watching the locals doing exercise. Very relaxing. The room arranged for me is huge, with two king-size bed inside. Definitely a bonus. When I fell ill the day to leave, all the staff try their best to help and look after me. They bought porridge, medicine and supplements outside and only charge me for 1 dollar! Unbelievable lucky to find this warm place in Hanoi.
Escrito el 24 junio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Aubrey de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Superior
1 noche in junio de 2015
Lovely room, wonderful staff
The friendly & helpful staff, comfortable & quiet room, great location
The staff were so friendly and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable & quiet. Location is great, very close to Hoan Kiem lake. Good breakfast!
Escrito el 23 junio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Gilbert de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Familiar Deluxe con vista a la ciudad (4 adultos)
6 noches en junio de 2015
Thaison Palace Hotel
Friendly staff, good location, good food
I enjoyed my stay at Thaison Palace Hotel mainly because of the friendly and helpful staff. They never failed to ask me and my wife every day how we were and if we needed any help. Any queries we had or any request for assistance was met with very quick and helpful response. Location-wise, it was in the Old Quarter and yet not in the noisy, bustling part. The breakfast buffet was good but it was always the same selection - that was my only gripe. Overall, a thoroughly enjoyable stay!
Escrito el 22 junio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

yoon de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Superior
1 noche in junio de 2015
Nice hotel
Good bed. Helpful staff. Price worth.
I want to recommend this hotel. Location and hotel staffs are very kind and helpful. Room is big enough for 2. Could see city view from 8th floor room. Better than the price.
Escrito el 21 junio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

mako de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Superior
2 noches en junio de 2015
Staffs are very well educated.
Staffs are well educated and are very friendly, location is very good for both business and sightseeing.
Escrito el 18 junio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: