Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 1735 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,2
  • Servicios 7,7
  • Ubicación 8,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Servicios 8,6
  • Calidad-precio 8,5
  • Restauración 7,6
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Manoj de India
Parejas
Superior
2 noches en enero de 2016
Top value hotel in Hanoi
Very good hotel, good location, nice and clean room
Escrito el 01 febrero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Jonathon de Estados Unidos
Solo
Deluxe
2 noches en enero de 2016
Not so awesome
Location is good
It's really not a fantastic place. Overrated and expensive for what it is. Also, not a fan of the frenetic dirty old quarter.
Escrito el 30 enero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Sharon de Brunéi
Grupo
Familiar Deluxe con vista a la ciudad (4 adultos)
3 noches en enero de 2016
Hardselling at its best
Location
Day staff attitude and service shockingly different from night. Arrived to a receptionist hard selling us tour package to Halong bay, was given a wrong room resulting in us having to move to another room. Bathroom and room not clean as we found several strands of hair on the bed upon check in. Take your money elsewhere!!
Escrito el 30 enero 2016
A 1 viajero le ha parecido útil esta opinión. ¿A ti también?

yuxian de China
Parejas
Superior
1 noche in enero de 2016
Number 1 hotel in Vietnam, must stay at Thaison
Wonderful service, nice staff, good location and very good breakfast
Thaison Palace Hotel is a nice place to stay and we considered this is the best budget hotel in Hanoi. Mr. Peter, the manager, was incredibly welcoming and gave us a detailed map of the city. We appreciate was him trying to support us to book some tours of the surrounding areas on and they were very good quality and reasonable prices when comparing with other guests who took the same itinerary with us. We highly recommend the room size for this hotel as well. We were upgraded to a very spacious double room the second night and then only did we realize why this hotel was decently rated on TripAdvisor. Breakfast costed 3 usd per person with very excellent quality and very fresh- should not miss it if you stay here. Overall, I think a four on five is a very reasonable rating for this hotel and we highly recommend to book this hotel and tours directly with them.
Escrito el 27 enero 2016
A 1 viajero le ha parecido útil esta opinión. ¿A ti también?

young de Corea del Sur
Parejas
Superior
3 noches en enero de 2016
very good
very good
Very good
Escrito el 26 enero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Brad de Canadá
Solo
Superior
2 noches en enero de 2016
If you are in Hanoi , Stay Here!!
The staff are without question top shelf. They are very attentive to customers needs, always friendly and engaging. The breakfast for 3 USD is a value. Rooms are clean and spatious.
Absolutely great. Staff at this hotel are very professional and understand the concept of "customer service" Reception staff very engaging and friendly. The day manager Peter even went out of his way and personally escorted me to get a specific SIM card and a unique calling plan. The night staff guys are great as well. Ask and you shall receive. I was travelling for several months and stayed in many hotels. For the money (or even more) this 3 star hotel have 5 star staff and service. Search no more.
Escrito el 18 enero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Manoj de India
Solo
Superior
2 noches en enero de 2016
One of my favorite hotels in Hanoi
Friendly Staff, Cleanliness, Comfortable stay
This is one of my best hotels to stay in Hanoi. I stayed there for 4 days and won't regret to stay in the same hotel for the next time in Hanoi. Hotel management is friendly and flexible. Staffs are helpful and caring. I remember one of the hotel staff Mr.Hien who was nice to me and helped me with stuffs that made my stay more comfortable. If you are in Hanoi looking for a good hotel to enjoy your stay go for Thaison.
Escrito el 18 enero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Miki de Japón
Parejas
Deluxe
2 noches en enero de 2016
Stay here for your visit to Hanoi
Recommend hotel rooms, staff and location
Stayed here for just 1 night and we found their service wonderful and well cared/ friendliest staff. Our room was clean, airy and clean. The location perfect, just 2 blocks to Hoan Kiem lake, water puppet theater and night market. We booked the Halong Bay via Hien who manage the night shift and his offer on Glory Legend Cruise was excellent too.
Escrito el 18 enero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Chelsia de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Suite Familiar con Vistas a la Ciudad (4 adultos)
1 noche in enero de 2016
Cozy Hotel with good location and friendly staffs.
The 3 best things about this hotel were: good location, friendly staffs and helpful staffs.
We had a pleasant stay in this cozy hotel with 3 helpful staffs: Christine, Paige & Peter. It's located in the old quarter area, just a 10-15 minutes walk to the Hoan Kim Lake, Opera House, Night Markets, St Joseph Cathedral etc.
Escrito el 17 enero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

THanh de Vietnam
Solo
Superior
2 noches en enero de 2016
Nice staff
Nice staff and location
Nice staff. I stayed here 2 time but the first day couldn stay at the same hotel .
Escrito el 14 enero 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: