2015
Excelente 8,5
basado en 2584 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 2584 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,7
  • Calidad-precio 8,7
  • Restauración 7,8
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

michael de Reino Unido
Familias (niños pequeños)
Deluxe
2 noches en abril de 2013
Great location can walk everywhere
Location, English speaking stuff, great bed
Very pleasant hotel.fast Internet. Great bed and comfortable pillows. No windows but its is common in Hanoi. we were told that land is expensive and thats why buildings are tall and narrow. Why no windows they did not answer.
Escrito el 16 abril 2013

lara de Estados Unidos
Solo
Deluxe
1 noche in marzo de 2013
The BEST staff, comfortable room, great manager
Staff, comfort, accessibility
My stay here was FANTASTIC! The staff here are 5-star. They speak english very well, are incredibly helpful, kind, and always have a smile on their face. The manager as well is a pleasure! From the moment i walked into the hotel, i was taken care of with superb service. I was only supposed to stay for one day, and my one day turned into 2 weeks, on three separate occasions!! One day I had shown up with no reservation and one of the hotel staff brought me over PERSONALLY in a cab to their sister hotel and put me in one of the best rooms they had available. Talk about service. Beyond the service, the rooms are incredibly stylish, comfortable, spacious and adorned with roses and all the extra amenities such as razors, toothbrushes, etc. The bed is one you don't want to get out of, and on some days i wouldn't, so i know the room service is quick and the food delicious. I could go on and on about this hotel and how they make you feel at home....see for yourself, you won't be disappointed. So clean and new as well!
Escrito el 15 abril 2013

Xavier de Francia
Solo
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche in abril de 2013
Average City Hotel
City View and location
Escrito el 15 abril 2013

Shaun de Estados Unidos
De trabajo
Deluxe
1 noche in abril de 2013
It is a pleasant surprise to stay in this hotel
The location, large room and friendly staff
I followed the good reveiws of this hotel and find it really nice for the price I paid. The receiptionist was really nice and upgraded me to a larger room that is twice as big as the room that I stayed in another 4 star hotel the previous night. The room has a balcany with a small garden table and two chairs. The hotel even loaned to me a notebook computer free of charge. I fully enjoyed my stay at this hotel.
Escrito el 15 abril 2013

Serge de Canadá
Familias (niños pequeños)
Deluxe
1 noche in abril de 2013
Very pleasant experience! Great staff!
Staff, Restaurant, Child Crib availability
Escrito el 15 abril 2013

Zhang de China
Solo
Deluxe
3 noches en marzo de 2013
It is an amazing hotel with very nice staff.
The breakfast is wonderful, the good service.
Escrito el 14 abril 2013

Shiva de Canadá
Solo
Suite Familiar
2 noches en abril de 2013
Great hotel and friendly staff!!
The staff were really helpful, the rooms were nicely designed, and the hotel was generally very clean
Our stay was great except for the fact that there were no windows in our room which made the room feel dark and gloomy a little with no fresh air....make sure you ask for a room with windows!!
Escrito el 14 abril 2013

Jessica de Reino Unido
Grupo
Suite Familiar
1 noche in abril de 2013
Great location, poor hygiene
Location, room size, polite staff
Staff were friendly and great location but received a shock when we saw a rat run in to the kitchen. The hotel is definitely not 4 star. When we complained the manager didn't seem that shocked
Escrito el 14 abril 2013

Willibrordus de Indonesia
Parejas
Deluxe
1 noche in abril de 2013
Absolutely delightful!
The staff were incredibly welcoming and accommodating. The buffet breakfast and restaurant food was Devine. The location of the hotel is a great base to explore Hanoi from.
We really enjoyed our stay here. This is the most accommodating hotel we have ever had the pleasure to stay in. The staff went above and beyond to make our holiday an enjoyable and magical experience.
Escrito el 13 abril 2013

SANDIP de Reino Unido
Grupo
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
2 noches en septiembre de 2012
Great Hotel and Location
Staff, Rooms & Customer Service
Our stay was great and we would definitely visit this hotel again, they also have a good range of excursions at good prices available.
Escrito el 13 abril 2013


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: