2015
Excelente 8,5
basado en 2584 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 2584 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,7
  • Calidad-precio 8,7
  • Restauración 7,8
Ordenar por

BODIE de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche in abril de 2013
CLEAN, CONVENIENT
TRAVEL AGENT INSIDE HOTEL, EASY FOR BOOKING TOURS IN AND AROUND HANOI. STAFF PROFESSIONAL AND WELL SPOKEN. ROOM WAS GOOD SIZE AND DECENT LAYOUT
Escrito el 23 abril 2013

Pei de Malasia
Viajero solo
Deluxe
1 noche in abril de 2013
centralised, cleaned and staff friendly
cleaned room, friendly staff, easy access
this is wonderful hotel that really worth for the value.
Escrito el 23 abril 2013

medha de India
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
1 noche in abril de 2013
Nice place to stay.
Friendly Staff, centrally located
Good place to stay, centrally located. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice lobby (important if you are coming by train early morning and need to wait for your room). Nice and clean rooms, but could be a bit bigger for a 4 star. The bathroom doors don't have locks and have those hazy glass doors, which is inconvenient if you are not a couple. Buffet breakfast is decent, limited variety for a 4 star
Escrito el 22 abril 2013

Huong de Vietnam
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
1 noche in abril de 2013
Nice staff
Good location, breakfast, friendly staff
Not bad, toilet was not clean, and did not have elevator in 9 floor. But staff were very nice and friendly.
Escrito el 22 abril 2013

Michael de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
2 noches en abril de 2013
A great hotel to stay at in Hanoi
The location, the service and the food.
A great hotel with good service, a great location and the food on the rooftop restaurant was excellent. We'll stay here again when in Hanoi.
Escrito el 22 abril 2013

Sue de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
2 noches en septiembre de 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly knowlegdable staff
Modern room, buffet breakfast and staff friendliness
We really enjoyed our stay at the Rising Dragon, the room was very comfortable, staff were extremely friendly and booked our trip to Halong Bay. Close to shopping and restaurants. Peaceful stay. Thank you.
Escrito el 21 abril 2013

Laylah de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
2 noches en marzo de 2013
very nice stay
comfortable bed, new building, great manager
The Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is a great place to stay in Hanoi. The hotel manager and staff are great. The breakfast is fabulous. The value for your money is the best!
Escrito el 21 abril 2013

Kok de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
2 noches en abril de 2013
Small but decent hotel
buffet breakfast, strong internet
The hotel room was surprisingly small, I am small built and i stayed alone. the room was cramped as it is. there is no space for luggages. See several caucasians there, however, i highly dont recommend it for bigger built people. 2 in the room would definitely be claustrophobic. there is strong and good internet which is helpful for a business traveller. also buffet breakfast is avilable, would be better if there were 2 more dishes for the breakfast, but really for the price, there isnt much to complain.
Escrito el 20 abril 2013

Marco de Países Bajos
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe
2 noches en abril de 2013
Easy location to explore Hanoi
Helpfull staff and convinient location
Escrito el 18 abril 2013

Ronald de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Deluxe
1 noche in abril de 2013
A small jewel in the heart of city
Clean, friendly and charming
I was amazed at this lovely boutique lodging. I have traveled the World and stayed in hotels of all sizes and stars in the past 30 years, but this little jewel had the highest cost to value proposition I have ever experienced! Charming rooms, the most friendly and helpful staff, the little breakfast bar and the lovely roof-top restaurant were highlights. I will never stay at any other hotel in Hanoi hereafter. Additionally, I have already chronicled my experience to associates, family and friends. But, do not tell anyone because I would like to keep this place a secret and always available for my visits!
Escrito el 18 abril 2013


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: