2015
Fantástico 8,5
basado en 2584 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 2584 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,7
  • Calidad-precio 8,7
  • Restauración 7,8
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Qiang de Alemania
Solo
Deluxe
1 noche in abril de 2013
Nice stay.
Comfortable room, close to city and main attraction, friendly staff.
Escrito el 08 mayo 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Nguyen de Vietnam
Parejas
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche in abril de 2013
Great service, nice staff!
Staff, location, travel package
I stayed at this hotel on the first night of our honeymoon trip before travelling to Sapa and Halong Bay. We arrived very late but the staff waready and welcomed us warmly. They even prepare a nice cake and bunch of roses. We also booked the package to travel to Sapa and Halong Bay. And believe me, they offered a very great trip.
Escrito el 08 mayo 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Peter de Eslovenia
Parejas
Deluxe
1 noche in mayo de 2013
It was comfortable and at good location
location, comfort, price
I had booked 2 rooms for one night and they werekind enough to change it to 1 room for 2 nights on my request for the same price.
Escrito el 07 mayo 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Inaayat de Canadá
Parejas
Deluxe
2 noches en abril de 2013
Good value for the money
Value, location
Escrito el 04 mayo 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Jenny de Singapur
Grupo
Suite Familiar
1 noche in mayo de 2013
friendly staff
location, near to shopping area
Escrito el 04 mayo 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

huan de Vietnam
De trabajo
Deluxe
2 noches en abril de 2013
save money
clean, nice staffs, main area
Escrito el 04 mayo 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

amanda de Australia
Parejas
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche in abril de 2013
Fantastic value, great location
rooftop restaurant, comfortable bed, great staff
Restaurant on terrace for dinner is fantastic and worth a visit in Hanoi. Staff were were excellent and room although small has a comfortable bed and all the amenities you needed. Would recommend.
Escrito el 03 mayo 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Suen de Malasia
Parejas
Deluxe
1 noche in abril de 2013
Good
Food,clean,Great services
Escrito el 03 mayo 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Aigerim de Kazajstán
Parejas
Deluxe
1 noche in abril de 2013
my favourite hotel in Ha Noi
very supportive staff, nice location, comfortable beds
I have been stayed in this hotel several times for business and travel trips to Ha Noi. Even being close to Hoan Kiem Lake, it is located in very quite lane. Their city view rooms balcony so you can enjoy nice views of Old Quarter
Escrito el 03 mayo 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Richard de Australia
Parejas
3 noches en abril de 2013
Wonderful experience in a great hotel
Food, service, room
Arrived at the hotel very early in the morning (2:30am) after been driven by car from the airport as organised by the hotel, no glitches. The welcome we received was excellent, with smiles and friendliness, great at that time in the morning. The room provided was beautifully clean, large and with a great view over the old city. The room was kept very clean and everything provided was replaced/renewed, as it should be, everyday. Breakfast was of high quality with a reasonable range of choice. Early on in our stay there was error made by a temporary staff member, but the management cleared up the problem to our satisfaction very quickly. The restaurant was superb (subject of a separate review) and the hotel travel agency organised trips to Ha Long Bay and the city at good prices and again without any hitches. We liked the hotel (and its food) so much that we extended our stay. We give the hotel 10/10.
Escrito el 03 mayo 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: