Volver a información del hotel

2015
Fantástico 8,5
basado en 2581 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 2581 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,7
  • Calidad-precio 8,7
  • Restauración 7,8
Ordenar por

Robert E. de Estados Unidos
Solo
3 noches en enero de 2015
Excellent hotel with very helpful staff.
Great food in hotel restuarant. Very good room care each day. Very helpful staff who speak English etc very well.
I really enjoyed my 3 night stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. The staff was extremely attentive and when I was looking for a nearby convenience store, the desk manager left the desk and said he would walk me down the street to the correct location. Their food was sooo good in their restaurant. They offered to eat in the downstairs dining room since the rooftop outdoor restaurant was too cold during my early FEB stay. The were very attentive in cleaning room. I left a small, but important duffle in the car service sent by hotel and when I reallized this the were in touch with dispatcher and brought it up to me in my room in very few minutes. I've never been treated so well by a hotel staff in every detail. The sure spoke excellent English and very helpful in every aspect.
Escrito el 26 febrero 2015

Antoine M. de Bélgica
Parejas
1 noche in diciembre de 2014
Great hotel
Location, room, friendly staff
Escrito el 24 febrero 2015

messaoud E. de Francia
Parejas
2 noches en febrero de 2015
good deal hotel
clean / location / friendly
It was first suprising as the room was not as big that it looks like on the website.. !! but finally it s ok.. and staff was helpfull and friendly.
Escrito el 21 febrero 2015

Eddie W. de Nueva Zelanda
Solo
4 noches en abril de 2013
Great place
Location, breakfast, room
I recommend this hotel it was great little place in a great location not far from anything in the old quarter
Escrito el 21 febrero 2015

Dario V. de Italia
De trabajo
1 noche in febrero de 2015
Good value hotel
Personal, breakfast, bed
Escrito el 06 febrero 2015

Charles N. de Estados Unidos
Parejas
4 noches en enero de 2015
Stayed twice during this vacation
Great customer service, excellent breakfast, perfect location
We had a great time walking from our hotel to the local attractions. The hotel's on-site travel agent helped us plan an individualized trip to see different sites around the country. We would definitely stay here again.
Escrito el 29 enero 2015

Elise P. de Australia
Parejas
2 noches en enero de 2015
Brilliant!
Breakfast, Service, Atmosphere
We had a wonderful time here, especially with the receptionist Ms Hien looking out for us. Our only complaint was that our room smelt like smoke, despite asking for a nonsmoking room. We were quickly moved & to our surprise & delight our room was upgraded. The hotel is a 10-15 min walk from the hustle & bustle of Hanoi. However being on a quiet street meant there wasn't alot of noise. Breakfast buffet was great. They also have a cool little rooftop restaurant.
Escrito el 26 enero 2015

DJONG S. de Indonesia
De trabajo
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
Good hotel in Hanoi
Good location, clean, good breakfast
This is a good hotel in the center of Hanoi. There are many shops nearby. The room is clean. The breakfast is good.
Escrito el 24 enero 2015

Peter M. de Australia
Parejas
1 noche in febrero de 2013
Nice and Sweet
location, staff and comfort
I like staying this hotel staff very helpful
Escrito el 17 enero 2015

shai S. de Canadá
Solo
1 noche in diciembre de 2014
Good Location, nice hotel
Location, cleanliness, staff
The location is great and it's right across from a great cocktail bar. Try the rooftop restauaranT.
Escrito el 15 enero 2015