2015
Excelente 8,5
basado en 2584 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 2584 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Servicios 8,7
  • Calidad-precio 8,7
  • Restauración 7,8
Ordenar por

Lui de Reino Unido
Parejas
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche in septiembre de 2013
Amazing Package offered!
Walkable distance to all attraction, many delicious local food nearby and super friendly n helpful staffs
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2013

Kumar de India
Grupo
Deluxe
3 noches en septiembre de 2013
it's nice.
food, room and travel infomation
It was good experience to stay in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel.
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2013

Robert de Malasia
De trabajo
Deluxe
3 noches en septiembre de 2013
Decent Hotel
Clean Room with pleasant front desk staff with a smile.
If you are being check-in to 8th Floor, then you would be in trouble. First of all, there is no lift on that floor. You will need to take the lift to 7th Floor and carry your luggage to the 8th on a very narrow staircase. Secondly, there is a open air restaurant on the 8th Floor, which will become very noisy at night especially if you had a long day and need an early sleep. Thirdly, the hotel is located very near to the rail tracks. Those train will sound the horn every time they passes our hotel which makes the sleeping even worst. You will be awake somewhere during midnight with the sound of the train passing with their horn.
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2013

Kiki de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Deluxe
3 noches en septiembre de 2013
Great Experience All Around!
Great Staff, Great Location, Great Food
The staff was great. Our first room was a bit noisy, we asked to be moved, they did. Great room and quiet as can be. The whole experience at the Rising Dragon Palace was awesome. Even had laundry done.
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2013

JUN de China
Parejas
Deluxe
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
Great big room
Great hotel. Great value for money and the staff were extremely polite and helpful. Surprisingly, the buffet breakfast was very good!
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2013

Donna de Australia
Parejas
Deluxe
1 noche in septiembre de 2013
Excellent value
excellent value, service and comfort
We were very pleasantly surprised when we were greeted at the Hotel front door. The staff couldnt help us enough and were so welcoming. We had booked an inexpensive room and were shocked to see how stunning the room and facilities were. Our bed and pillows were the most comfortable we slept on during our 20 day holiday in Vietnam. The stand-outs for me where the wonderful staff and the luxurious feel to the motel. They also helped us book our trip to Halong Bay which was highlight of our holiday. This was done with minimum fuss and great helpfulness. Nothing was a bother for them. Definitely a hotel we would stay again in. A special thanks to our "manager' Hieu. Great English and wonderful help .
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2013

Philippe de Francia
Parejas
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
very good
Friendly staff, who speaks good english, and nice location of the hotel
All good. I recommend the Hotel Rising Dragon Palace Hotel.
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2013

Saul de Canadá
Parejas
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
Delightful Staff
The staff, the location & the breakfast
It was very pleasant. They truly went out of their way to make our stay more pleasurable giving an upgrade to a lovely, large room with roof top balcony & a wonderful city view for our honeymoon. They were always courteous & professional as well as attentive. Bravo
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2013

Jack de Reino Unido
Parejas
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche in agosto de 2013
Good location in the Old Quarter
Location, Staff, Room
We chose the hotel based on other reviews and were not disappointed, a clean centrally located hotel with decent bed and alright breakfast. We utilized the airport transfer which although pricey for Vietnam was very efficient. Checkin was easy and the room was clean (as we arrived early morning after a long flight the free room upgrade was a nice bonus)! Recommended.
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2013

Jonny de Australia
Parejas
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche in agosto de 2013
Great big room. Helpful and very friendly staff
Staff, value for money and breakfast
Great hotel. Great value for money and the staff were extremely polite and helpful. Surprisingly, the buffet breakfast was very good!
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: