2015
Fantástico 8,5
basado en 2584 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 2584 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,7
  • Calidad-precio 8,7
  • Restauración 7,8
Ordenar por

Sagiv de Israel
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe
1 noche in septiembre de 2013
Great value for money. great location
locations in the center of the old quarter, friendly staff and comfortable room
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

niamh de Irlanda
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche in septiembre de 2013
very helpful, outstanding service. Great location
location, service and tours available
We loved this hotel. We were only to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 7. We got upgraded 3 times. The staff were always extremely helpful, with little effort from us. They were really helpful when organising our various tours. The only complaint was that they charged us for breakfast when it was supposed to be included. That said, the cost was only 4 AUD, and it may have been an error that we didn't pick up on until after check out. Overall, the price is very reasonable and I would recommend to anyone.
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Omer de Israel
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
1 noche in septiembre de 2013
Great hotel! Clean, reasonable, friendly staff
Good service, Clean and comfortable rooms
Fantastic! We had a very pleasant stay. The staff are great, speak very good English and are very helpful. The rooms are comfortable and clean, the beds are super comfortable. There is an excellent hotel restaurant with very reasonable prices.
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Kate de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Suite Familiar
3 noches en septiembre de 2013
Great value for money
Rooms were a great size, Location in the French Qtr, Service was good
We really enjoyed our few days here. The service was great (Their English & helpfulness was tops). Our room needed a little airing but it was lovely. The beds were really comfortable & the bathrooms lovely. Breakfast was included in the price and we found this good value. There wasn't a huge selection but it was enough. You have to keep in mind that all the buildings in Vietnam are quite skinny, so city properties pack a lot into a small space & this hotel does this.
Escrito el 27 septiembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Philip de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
Simply satisfied and impressed
The staff service (friendly and effiicient), the cleanliness, and the foods
Simply superb! We didn't encounter any problems during our stay there at all. The staff were just very friendly and accommodative even though we didn't book the local tours through the hotel, they were still very happy to help us get to where we wanted to go. The place is conveniently accessible to shops and within walking distance to night markets. The rooms are super clean and quiet too. Wifi is fast and bathrooms are nice too. Restaurants are nice as well, serve very nice foods. I just don't know what to complain about this hotel.
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Michelle de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche in septiembre de 2013
Excellent Accomodation for price
Food and Service
We found the Rising Dragon Hotel to be reasonable for the price we paid. Service and food were excellent. We were greeted with a welcome drink and staff explained the local area and places to see. Confirmed our tour the next day. Provided business card for safe return to hotel if we got lost. Rooms are basic but it was somewhere nice to sleep. Nothing was a problem!
Escrito el 24 septiembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Pui de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Deluxe
1 noche in septiembre de 2013
Hotel staff are very helpful
helpful staff, convinient, reasonable price
THe hotel staff are very nice and helpful. They can speak excellent English. They gave us many suggestions on places for food and sightseeing. The service was also good, we could keep our luggages here overnight during our Halong Bay trip.
Escrito el 23 septiembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

odeliah de Israel
Familia con niños mayores
Familiar
1 noche in septiembre de 2013
Nice rooftop, clean, elevator, nice breakfast
Staff, clean, room design
Escrito el 22 septiembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

jim de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
3 noches en septiembre de 2013
excellant staff,very willing to help
the staff, the location, and the fact there was a lift
i only have one minor complaint. on arrival on check it, it would be nice to be shown straight to your room, instead of being told to take a seat and then be bombarded with brochures of trips and excursions.i understand they have to try and sell these packages, but after talking to fellow guests we all found it very off putting.
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Emlyn de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Deluxe
1 noche in abril de 2013
Enjoyed my stay here. Friendly staff
Comfortable bed. Luxury type rooms. TV
I enjoyed my stay here. Would recommend it to solo travelers.
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: