2015
Fantástico 8,5
basado en 2584 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 2584 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Servicios 8,7
  • Calidad-precio 8,7
  • Restauración 7,8
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

florencia de
Grupo
Deluxe
1 noche in octubre de 2013
Comfortable staff with excellent staff!
location, staff, value for money
Room was clean and comfortable, very centrally located in the Hanoi's old quarter, can get sightseeing tours easily from the front desk, staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful! Highly recommend this hotel!
Escrito el 20 octubre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Frank de Australia
Parejas
Deluxe
1 noche in octubre de 2013
Good value hotel
central, clean and comfortable
Clean comfortable and well appointed hotel in side street away from major traffic noise. Centrally located so good for walking around the town.
Escrito el 20 octubre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Deyan de Bulgaria
Grupo
Deluxe
1 noche in septiembre de 2013
A good hotel. Small rooms but not expensive.
Staff, location, breakfast
Escrito el 18 octubre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Matthew de Singapur
Parejas
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche in octubre de 2013
Great location, quiet & superb staff...
Staff are helpful, clean & decent room, Great location...
Hotel is located in the old quarters but on a quiet street. We hardly hear the horning at night. Great location to go sight seeing & easy to find food around the hotel. Room size is decent & clean. My wife left a pouch on our flight into Hanoi & the lady at the reception (can't remember her name)help us check & make arrangement with the airlines for us to pickup the pouch at the airport on our return flight. She also advise & recommend a few tourist site to visit the next day as most shops will be close the next day. Breakfast was good but you kind of get bore after eating the same stuff for a few days.But overall we enjoy our stay there in Hanoi... Thank you
Escrito el 17 octubre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

david de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Deluxe
2 noches en octubre de 2013
friendly staff
service, good breakfast
Most comforting stay, friendly staff, sufficient language, makes evryone happy.
Escrito el 17 octubre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Kinga de Hungría
Parejas
Deluxe
1 noche in octubre de 2013
excellent
nice and clean and comfortable room, friendly and helpful staff, good food
Excellent.
Escrito el 17 octubre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

LOW de Singapur
De trabajo
Deluxe
1 noche in octubre de 2013
Location at Old Quarters, walk to night markets
Old Quarters, walking to all shops, restaurants
Good service staffs. Good location in old quarters.
Escrito el 14 octubre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Donald de Canadá
Parejas
Deluxe
1 noche in octubre de 2013
Affordable
Location, cleanliness, price
Located on the western edge of the old quarter within 10 mins walking distance of the military museum and about 15 from the temple of literature. 20 minutes to the lake. A cab to the lake is $2.50 - $5. Helpful staff, clean rooms, secure storage for early checkout and arrival. Spacious and affordable rooms, nice variety of breakfast items. Nice lobby area. Close to night market.
Escrito el 13 octubre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

JACK de Nueva Zelanda
Parejas
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche in octubre de 2013
Comfortable and good location.
Location, cleanliness and efficient staff.
This was our second stay at the Rising Dragon Palace. Staff were so very helpful, we emailed before we arrived asking for reservations for Halong Bay and trains to Sapa. These were both booked by the hotel prior to our arrival and we paid on checkout. This was all handled very efficiently and saved us a great deal of time and effort. We would stay at the Rising Dragon Palace again.
Escrito el 13 octubre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Maria de Estados Unidos
Solo
Deluxe
1 noche in octubre de 2013
Quiet, Reasonably Priced Refuge in Big City
quietness, staff, breakfast buffet
Escrito el 13 octubre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: