Volver a información del hotel

2015
Fantástico 8,5
basado en 2581 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 2581 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,7
  • Calidad-precio 8,7
  • Restauración 7,8
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Susanne V. de Alemania
Familias (niños mayores)
1 noche in noviembre de 2013
Convenient
Comfort, location, staff
Great location in the old town of Hanoi, Staff speaks perfect English and is very helpful, room and bathroom was clean...its the perfect spot for 1 or 2 nights in Hanoi
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2013

MAYKIM S. de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en octubre de 2013
reliable, comfortable, relaxing
helpful and friendly staff, good food, value for money
very comfortable and relax stay at hanoi at this hotel. Room service was value for money, food presentation was great and quality standard. location was good and centrally located, accessible to many shopping areas. Can easily travel by taxi. Kids love the connecting room advantages as compared to having to squeeze into one big family room.
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2013

vikhram R. de India
Parejas
1 noche in noviembre de 2013
Amazing
Location, Staff, Rooms
I never expected to see a gem of a hotel for the price i paid. The staff were super friendly. for example. when i checked in they made me sit down showed the location on a map and draw directions to all the main tourist attractions.. great customer service. the staff even walked me out to the nearest shop to buy a SIM card. they have their shuttle. i am sad i just could spend two nights there.. the next I travel definetealy Hanoi and definetely this one.
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2013

haenarae K. de Corea del Sur
Solo
1 noche in junio de 2013
This hotel is fantastic hotel
close,kind,good facilities
The facilities are very good. i am very satisfied by the service they did.
Escrito el 06 noviembre 2013

Denny C. de Estados Unidos
De trabajo
2 noches en octubre de 2013
decent place in good location
location, location, location
no problem here. The family room was a bit small for family but OK!
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2013

Menna T. de Reino Unido
Parejas
1 noche in octubre de 2013
Good value hotel with very friendly service.
Location close to the railway station, friendly service, nice room
Very short, but very pleasant. We arrived quite late in the evening, and enjoyed a very pleasant meal on the roof of the hotel. The staff were most helpful and friendly and they prepared a packed breakfast for us in the morning as we were catching a very early train.
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2013

Kathy N. de Estados Unidos
Solo
1 noche in octubre de 2013
A great stay., friendly & quick service.
location, staff, cleanliness
Everything I hoped it to be for one night in Hanoi before making my next connection.
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2013

Karin T. de Australia
Parejas
1 noche in agosto de 2013
ok stay in hanoi for one night
clean room
it was an ok stay - room was clean and there was a nice bed. bit outdated and i think a bit too expensive for what you get compared to other places in hanoi and vietnam
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2013

Heike Y. de Alemania
Familias (niños mayores)
1 noche in octubre de 2013
perfect Hotel for a very busy city
very friendly and helpfull staff, very good top floor restaurant, and you have to try the spa... value for money
Escrito el 02 noviembre 2013

Yap W. de Malasia
Grupo
1 noche in octubre de 2013
superb
clean and conformtable room, nice and friendly staff, goood locatiin.
Good location and excellent services. When we back from sapa around 4am train and we arrived hotel around 4.30am. A friendly and smilely face has welcome us. The staffs have gave us a towel to take shower for refreshing ourself before going to ha long bay. Good services.
Escrito el 02 noviembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: