2015
Fantástico 8,5
basado en 2584 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 2584 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,7
  • Calidad-precio 8,7
  • Restauración 7,8
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Jessica de China
Familias (niños mayores)
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche in diciembre de 2013
very nice hotel tho a lil far from centre.
food,room,staff
it was great,however we only managed to find the lake but not the shopping area for we got tired after walking 30 mins in hanoi traffic haaa
Escrito el 07 diciembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Steve de Australia
Parejas
Deluxe
1 noche in noviembre de 2013
Great time staying at the Rising Dragon Palace!
Friendly, caring staff. Buffet breakfast. Great rooftop restaurant.
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Linda de Canadá
Parejas
Deluxe
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
Staff, especially Hugh, so helpful, location great
location, friendly staff, roof restaurant was terrific
At first I was leary as the taxi drove down this narrow strange little street and stopped in front of the hotel. We were immediately warmly greeted and shown around. The room was perfect with space, modern and spotlessly clean. Our breakfast buffet each morning had lots of variety, attractively served and staff was great. Staff was extremely helpful, showing us on the map where things were, happy to arrange tours or airport taxi. Would definitely stay there again. Hugh, at reception was terrific.
Escrito el 04 diciembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Rene de Canadá
Parejas
Deluxe
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
Nice for the price
Cheap for the quality
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

de de Francia
De trabajo
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
Can't complain at all for the price!
Price restaurant room
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Steve de Estados Unidos
Solo
Deluxe
3 noches en noviembre de 2013
Hotel Needs Improvements
The hotel was centrally located on a relatively quite street (away from the noisy traffic of the Old Quarters). The staff was also helpful.
The hotel needs to improve in several areas. The plumbing in the hotel is poor. When the guests in the above room(s) flush their toilet, there will be a loud noise and air/water will come out of the toilet in my room. One time this happened while I was sitting on the toilet and it was a terrible feeling having the toilet water splatter onto me. Also, it generally tolk 3 or more flushes to flush the toilet paper down. The hotel consist of 2 buildings joined on the 3rd floor. So, if your room is above the spa, then when you will need to change elevators on the 3rd floor. There is only one electrical outlet next to the bed and another in the bathroom. There is not an electrical outlet near the desk (to plug my computer). There are only a few TV stations in English. No CNBC or Bloomberg. The food in the restaurant was okay. However, the rice that was served in a mini hot pot was barely warm.
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Jonathan de Canadá
Parejas
Deluxe
1 noche in noviembre de 2013
Hotel staff and tour desk was awesome
Tour desk room and location
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Cassandra de Australia
Familias (niños mayores)
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
3 noches en noviembre de 2013
Nice hotel
Best margaritas, lovely food, clean rooms
Room was a nice size, very clean although the walls are quite thin so you can the people in the next room. The food in the restaurant was very good and they made the best margarita's I had in Vietnam. I think it was good value for the money I paid.
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Wen de Singapur
Grupo
Familiar
3 noches en noviembre de 2013
Comfortable stay, with the hotel centrally located
Firstly, the hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Secondly, it is centrally located to nearby restaurants and sightseeing places. Thirdly, the hotel is located at a quiet area.
Excellent location to nearby restaurants and 10 min walking distance to Hoan Kiem Lake. Initially we have booked 2 connecting rooms for 4 pax but were informed by the staff upon arrival that a connecting room already includes 2 separate rooms that share a common door. Hence, we requested to cancel a connecting room and asked for a refund. The staff were very flexible on this and agreed on it. The only drawback was that some of the rooms do not have windows, so remember to ask for one if you prefer natural light directed into your room.
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Luke de Canadá
Solo
Deluxe
3 noches en noviembre de 2013
Good value for the money
The location, Bed & Staff
Over all and enjoyable experience. Staff was great and the location is good if you want to be in "old town". They also had a pretty good travel agent in the building that knew what they where doing.
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: