Volver a información del hotel

2015
Fantástico 8,5
basado en 2581 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 2581 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,7
  • Calidad-precio 8,7
  • Restauración 7,8
Ordenar por

Ayesha S. de India
Parejas
2 noches en enero de 2014
Short and sweet
1. The breakfast was very nice. Everything was fresh and plentiful. Not the biggest selection, but nonetheless a decent mix.
Escrito el 07 enero 2014

Ramin F. de Francia
Parejas
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
Great hotel! Excellent value for price
Value for price, location, nice room
Escrito el 07 enero 2014

Ramin F. de Francia
Solo
1 noche in enero de 2014
Great value for price
Location, price, standard
Excellent standard and location considering the price we paid.
Escrito el 07 enero 2014

teresa T. de Australia
Solo
5 noches en diciembre de 2013
Very relaxing
Comfortable room, helpful staff, room service
My stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel was very good. I enjoyed the facilities in the room and found the staff very helpful and friendly as someone who was new to Hanoi. The hotel was in a good location, close to the lake too and the breakfast buffet was very nice
Escrito el 06 enero 2014

DON A. de Canadá
Parejas
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
Pollution aside, Hanoi is worth a few days.
Great breakfast, good english skills with staff, reasonable room rate
Nice pickup from the airport, easy check in, good suggestions for sight seeing, fabulous buffet breakfast and wonderful assistance from their travel desk. No complaints whatsoever.
Escrito el 06 enero 2014

Robert E. de Australia
Parejas
1 noche in diciembre de 2013
An outstanding experience
Lovely staff, excellent comfortable facilities, fabulous rooftop reataurant
Our expectations were totally exceeded from the moment we arrived, missing our luggage, and were treated to a room upgrade by way of compensation.
Escrito el 06 enero 2014

Sacha M. de Reino Unido
Parejas
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
Great boutique hotel with amazing staff
Staff go above and beyond expectations, location, huge room
Escrito el 05 enero 2014

Chalermpon L. de Tailandia
Familias (niños mayores)
1 noche in diciembre de 2013
Nice but could have been better
Room, breakfast
Escrito el 05 enero 2014

Celeste S. de Estados Unidos
Parejas
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
Nice
Service, Bed, Spa
Our stay was nice and the staff was very friendly. However, unfortunately, the booking site we used somehow (whether theirs or the hotels) did not fully communicate to the hotel our dates of travel. Thus, when we arrived, the hotel was booked and we did not have a room. Seeing our confirmation e-mail, they did send us to a "suite room" at a sister hotel but it was not nearly as nice as what we paid for. When we finally got our room on the second night, our bed was comfortable, the shower nice and the internet fast. However, the children next to us were loud and unruly.
Escrito el 04 enero 2014

Kim K. de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
A comfortable hotel with good breakfast, location.
Buffet breakfast, clean and comfortable room, location
Have stayed 3 nights in their family room (in new wing) which was sufficient for 3 adults. Clean room and comfortable bed with wifi. Only the aircon in the new wing can be adjusted individually in winter. The old wing only has centrally heater in winter (aircon not adjustable). The hotel location in the old quarter made sight seeing easy with several local sites within walking distance, and still remain quiet as it is off the main road. The hotel tour desk staff especially Miss Qiang was very helpful in arranging our tours to Halong Bay and Sapa. She was also most helpful in smoothing out any problem with the front desk. Definitely an asset to any hotel. Generally, a pleasant stay.
Escrito el 03 enero 2014