2015
Fantástico 8,5
basado en 2584 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 2584 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Servicios 8,7
  • Calidad-precio 8,7
  • Restauración 7,8
Ordenar por

Yewin de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Suite Familiar
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
Excellent, would definitely come back again
Service, food, value for money
Excellent. I would come back again. The staff were helpful in getting around to the best places for Vietnamese street food.
Escrito el 14 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Elizabeth de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
The staff were very helpful and good location
Location
The staff were very warm and welcoming. They helped us set up a cruise to Halong Bay and were willing to split our hotel stay so we could go on the cruise and come back even through we had originally booked all nights sequentially. The downside was that there was some water problem so they moved us to a sister hotel for the first night. We are always skeptical when being told we need to move hotels, but the staff rode over the other hotel with us, made sure we were settled and happy until we returned to the Rising Dragon Palace after our Halong Bay cruise. The sister hotel was even closer to the action and shopping so that worked out well.
Escrito el 12 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Derek de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
Suite Familiar
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
nice hotel good location
location internet staff
Escrito el 11 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

SIEW de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
Friendly staffs
friendly staffs, good location, clean room
we were upgraded to Rising Dragon Haven Hotel (their sisters hotel) family suite with free. We would stay at this hotel again if we come back to Hanoi. Friendly staffs are the most important. They showed us where to take nice food, and remind us again for something we need to take care during our tour to Sapa. Room are clean. Location are good. just the tour offered from Hotel were pricey.
Escrito el 11 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Jennifer de Australia
Viajero solo
Deluxe
3 noches en enero de 2014
Warm and friendly
Friendly staff, stylish accommodation and value for money
Fantastic, highly recommend. Complimentary upgrade and the hotel surprised us with a cake upon learning that one of us was celebrating a birthday.
Escrito el 11 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Lydia de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
2 noches en enero de 2014
a very nice comfortable hotel
well design for everything you need, good for the price, nice staff
i really enjoy my staying in here. the hotel is close to the lake, and located in the old part of hanoi. most of the city interest is in a walking distance. the room is an ok size, and have everything that you need. will highly recommend this hotel.
Escrito el 10 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Pearly de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe
1 noche in agosto de 2013
Feel comfortable
Clean, Nice, Culture
Escrito el 10 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Pearly de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Suite Familiar
1 noche in agosto de 2013
Feel Comfortale
Clean, Nice, Culture
Escrito el 10 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Pearly de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe
1 noche in agosto de 2013
Feel comfortable
Clean, Nice, Culture
Escrito el 10 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Pearly de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Suite Familiar
1 noche in agosto de 2013
Feel comfortable
Clean, Nice, Culture
Escrito el 10 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: