2015
Fantástico 8,5
basado en 2584 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 2584 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Servicios 8,7
  • Calidad-precio 8,7
  • Restauración 7,8
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

PIK de Hong Kong
De trabajo
Deluxe
4 noches en enero de 2014
Very nice hotel
Clean, Comfortable and People is very nice & helpful
Hotel ppls are very nice, polite & helpful. They are good in English. The room is comfortable & safe. The breakfast is nice. But the room Wifi is not stable, sometimes disconnect. However, I highly recommend this hotel in Hanoi.
Escrito el 23 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Paula de Canadá
Parejas
Deluxe
2 noches en enero de 2014
Good hotel - Watch for bait and switch
1) breakfast; 2) clean, comfortable tasteful rooms; 3) shower is separate from bathroom so the bathroom floor doesn't flood
I have to start off by saying the hotel tried to use a bait and switch on us. They told us there were water issues and we had to go to their sister hotel. When we asked them to call the booking agency, they changed their tune and gave us their room. We met several other visitors that experienced similar fibs. Just make sure you contact the booking agency and they will honor the room. Otherwise the room was comfy and bathrooms were dry because the shower and toilet are actually separate. Breakfast was the best I had in Hanoi by far. The location is a bit far from street beer and the main area of the old Quarter though.
Escrito el 23 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Dinh de Vietnam
De trabajo
Deluxe
1 noche in enero de 2014
Very short business trip, nice hotel
Central location & worth money
Escrito el 23 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Shazila de Malasia
De trabajo
Deluxe
4 noches en enero de 2014
I was pretty amazed with the money I paid for!
friendly staff, clean, nice bed
Excellent. Staff was very helpful & courteous. It was clean! Nice & comfy bed for the price we paid! Excellent choice I have to say!
Escrito el 23 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

B de Australia
Solo
Deluxe
2 noches en enero de 2014
Staff were friendly
Location, Staff, Clean
The hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was clean but the overall hotel was a tiny bit tired. Very happy with my stay, would definitely go back.
Escrito el 23 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Yong de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
3 noches en enero de 2014
Fun, Clean, Friendly staff
Awesome staff, Clean, and good sightseeing hub
Hotel Staff was great. Room was clean and a good breakfast. Spa was good and in the busy Hanoi area.
Escrito el 22 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Markus de Alemania
Solo
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
5 noches en diciembre de 2013
Comfortable Hotel at the edge of Old Quarter
Staff performance, room comfort and cleanliness
The Old Quarter is a good location to stay in Hanoi, as this is a unique spot of the city and other important sightseeing points are in close distance as well. Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is a bit hidden within Old Quarter though, but I can definitely recommend it because of its flawless comfort for this price category. It is also very clean and the staff is very attentive and supportive.
Escrito el 21 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Ngoc de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Deluxe
4 noches en diciembre de 2013
Nice & Clean Room. Dont Use Airport Transfer
Clean Room. Close to Attractions. Good Breakfast
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel as the room is clean & the bed is comfortable. However, we did not experience a good airport transfer. The pick-up person arrived late. I called the hotel and they gave the driver my number incorrectly. The driver arrived with someone else name on the pick-up sign. He finally approached us because we were the last couple waiting at the gate. The airport pick-up was not organized in deed. You can use the bus transportation or taxi rate offered by airlines and it is cheaper than the hotel pick-up fee.
Escrito el 21 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Kate de Australia
Parejas
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
2 noches en enero de 2014
so nice!
comfortable, good breakfast, nice decorative touch
The beds were heavenly soft like clouds, nice big view of the city. The bed had rose petals on it which was a nice touch. I would stay here again!
Escrito el 21 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Mark de Australia
Familias (niños mayores)
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
4 noches en diciembre de 2013
Great Hotel, great staff, fantastic experience
staff. location and comfort
the only thing that went wrong, was that we checked out 2/1/14, and prior to this I booked a triple at the front desk and it was confirmed for the night of 4/1/14, BUT when I went to pay for it on the 2/1/14 I was told that the booking was not in system, they did however put me up in the sister hotel for the night.
Escrito el 21 enero 2014
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: