2015
Excelente 8,5
basado en 2584 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 2584 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Atención del personal 8,7
  • Calidad-precio 8,7
  • Restauración 7,8
Ordenar por

Jorgen de Dinamarca
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
4 noches en enero de 2014
Exelent value for money.
Central, rooms (w.window) and staff
We enjoyed the stay from start til ending. Rooms with windows very nice and clean. Staff very helpfull: we go Halong Bay 2 nights and the staff offered us free taxi to airport for not using our room one night. Restaurant was nothing special - you can eat on top of the hotel but it was to cold and windy. You can walk out of the door and be in the center of Hanoi. We were unlucky not knowing we come in the chinese new year, so many shops were closed. Take bus tour to Halong, but only for 2 days, the third day gives not so much.
Escrito el 07 febrero 2014

David de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
3 noches en febrero de 2014
Moved to sister hotel due to Chinese New Years,
Friendly staff, comfortable beds,nice linens and soft pillows , good breakfast choices made to order
Liked it so well we returned after going to Halong Bay. Hotel kept some of our luggage for us. Were were at Rising Dragon Villa not palace. Staff so friendly and showed us on map how to get places. Rose petals on bed!
Escrito el 07 febrero 2014

Andrew de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
1 noche in enero de 2014
Wonderful stay, slightly small rooms
Staff, Location and Food
We had a wonderful stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. Keep in mind there are about 6 other branches or so with the Rising Dragon name so make sure you have the right address :) The staff members were very friendly and informative; we were able to walk/taxi with ease to the places we wanted to see in Hanoi.
Escrito el 06 febrero 2014

Ashwini de India
Viaje en pareja
Suite Familiar
3 noches en enero de 2014
A good budget hotel
Location, restaurant, friendly staff
I chose this hotel after reading great reviews on Agoda. I was looking for a budget hotel with clean room/bathroom and centrally located place with a decent vegetarian option in the restaurant. We had a good stay with absolutely no issue. P.S: I had only vegetarian Vietnamese food in the restaurant and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Breakfast menu is quite limited, but that's understandable knowing its a budget hotel.
Escrito el 06 febrero 2014

Shelley de Sudáfrica
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
3 noches en enero de 2014
excellent service good food comfortable room
good service friendly staff comfortable and a clean room
very good and comgortable and good value for money
Escrito el 05 febrero 2014

Patrick de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
Excellent
Clean. Nice and helpful staff. Good breakfast.
Probably the best hotel without pool we stayed at in Hanoi ever.
Escrito el 04 febrero 2014

Arthur de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
1 noche in enero de 2014
good value and comfortable
location, staff, restaurant
Good value. Great location and very helpful staff.
Escrito el 04 febrero 2014

Christian de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
1 noche in enero de 2014
Not bad; room was fine but very noisy
Cheap; Location; Staff
Not bad; room was fine but very noisy due to the aircon unit from another room making a lot of noise as well as an external water pump also making a noise throughout the night. otherwise, room was clean and tiody and well appointed.
Escrito el 04 febrero 2014

Miroslaw de Polonia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
1 noche in enero de 2014
Quiet surrounding, close to major attractions
Quiet, location, attentive Staff
I was there only one night, waiting for my flight - very quiet surrounding, close to old quarter and french quarter - very friendly and helpful Staff.
Escrito el 02 febrero 2014

jos de Países Bajos
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite Familiar
3 noches en enero de 2014
Amazing hotel, dito staff and service
Realy friendly staff, great rooms, good breakfast
Escrito el 30 enero 2014


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: