2015
Excelente 8,5
basado en 2584 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 2584 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,7
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,7
  • Servicios 8,7
  • Calidad-precio 8,7
  • Restauración 7,8
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Arminio de India
Viajero solo
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
6 noches en febrero de 2014
Affordable, comfortable and its locations
location, staff and price
It was comfortable and clean with the room size being average. Its location was ideal as one could visit most places of interest walking and others were not too far by public transport. The staff are extremely, polite, friendly and helpful
Escrito el 13 marzo 2014

Sutthiphun de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
1 noche in julio de 2013
don't impress as I expected
beautiful room but small
they have a very beautiful rooms but it quiet small. clean hotel, centrally sightseeing place.
Escrito el 13 marzo 2014

rahaimi de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Familiar
2 noches en marzo de 2014
affordable connecting room with good hospitality
affordable, good wifi and hospitality
I was travelling with my family and niece. the connecting rooms is value for the money though the rooms is quite small but it was well decorated. breakfast was so so. Water clogged was happened in my room during my stay. overall hotel and staff were very good and helpful.
Escrito el 12 marzo 2014

Kongwit de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
2 noches en marzo de 2014
Nice hotel
Nice Service, room and price
Escrito el 12 marzo 2014

Matthew de Vietnam
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
2 noches en febrero de 2014
Perfect choice
Well appointed room, good size, friendly
We booked this hotel for a mixture of business and pleasure. It was my first stay in Hanoi so everything was new. The hotel staff were very helpful from the start even finding me a room for a very early check in and briefing me on the surrounding area. The rooms are comfortable and clean and whilst not huge are big enough for two. There is a mini bar and a good TV channel selection. It is in the old quarter but in reasonable walking distance to most of the main attractions. The breakfast is pleasant with both western and local styles available and the staff are very helpful. There is a roof top bar in the hotel but it was raining during our stay and not open. All in all a great weekend and a pleasant hotel.
Escrito el 12 marzo 2014

Alan de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
3 noches en marzo de 2014
Nice small hotel
The room was small but nice,food good,located in old quarter
No problems,enjoyed the stay in this small hotel,friendly staff,communication a little difficult but that is expected.
Escrito el 12 marzo 2014

Valter de Italia
Viajero solo
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
3 noches en febrero de 2014
The right hotel in Hanoi
Nice rooms, good price and friendly staff
Escrito el 11 marzo 2014

Maxim de Rusia
Viaje en grupo
Suite Familiar
2 noches en febrero de 2014
Not bad
Location and staff
The hotel, though centrally located, is settled on a side street, with quite surroundings, despite the railway some distance behind the hotel. Our family suite for 3 was rather small, with not enough place for placing our stuff. There was some distinctive smell in the bathroom, apparently due to poor drainage system. The breakfast was very moderate. But a la carte food in the restaurant was very good. The hotel staff is very friendly and helpful.
Escrito el 10 marzo 2014

Klas de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
4 noches en enero de 2014
Nice hotel with a good location
Location, breakfast, room
Escrito el 07 marzo 2014

LISA de Malasia
Viajero solo
Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad
2 noches en febrero de 2014
awesome
room, staff, services
Escrito el 06 marzo 2014


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: